Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth Treiber MD

Claimed
4.9
17 reviews
|Dermatologists|Harrison, NY 10580

175 Purchase Street, Treiber Dermatology Associates, Harrison, NY 10580

(914) 967-2153

https://treiberderm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

445 E 58th St

(212) 838-0270
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

2 Ohio Dr

(516) 622-6020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

145 E 32nd St #7

(212) 684-2626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dermatologists

45 E 62nd St

(212) 755-2237
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

153 East Ave Ste 1

(203) 853-1191
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

60 Pompton Ave Ste 3

(973) 571-2121
About

Dr. Ruth Treiber is an Associate Clinical Professor of Dermatology at the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Columbia University and an Associate Attending in Dermatology at the Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center, New York.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CDimopoulos on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:34 AM
Drs like Dr Treiber do not exist anymore so if you can snatch an appointment with her I suggest you take it!. She's an expert in her field with a prodigious bedside manner. Thank you Dr Treiber for you!
Sarah on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:02 AM
Cannot say anything less than great for Dr Treiber. She is a wonderful and accurate derm.
P Mann on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:33 AM
Dr. Ruth is an exceptional physician. She is honest, thorough and devoted to her patients. Her staff is warm and welcoming, and I adore Cathy, her nurse. I've had several serious skin issues and i always trust that with Dr. Ruth, i am in capable hands.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Roy E on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/04/2015, 04:10 AM
Dr Ruth Treibor is an incredibly talented and patient skin doctor and has identified problems that others missed. She is also extremely thorough and detailed and keep close track of every mark and blemish for safety and as a result as identified many early stage issues which she has been able to treat before they became a real problem. She is incredibly proactive and also helps me keep up with new ways of improving my skin tone and preventing further damage as I get older. She's the best!
Christine D on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 05:33 AM
Dr Ruth Treiber is not only a well rounded dermatologist who is knowledgeable in every aspect of dermatology but she is also such a caring person. My dermatologist for over 10yrs . She has made me feel and look beautiful for every time I have been there. She has always guided me with her expertise in all her beauty enhancing services. I love her work and how it makes me feel when I leave her office. I would never leave her. Christine D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 05:53 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Was this dermatologist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 03:16 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Was this dermatologist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.