Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth Treiber MD

Claimed
4.9
23 reviews
|Dermatologists|Harrison, NY 10580 United States

175 Purchase Street, Treiber Dermatology Associates, Harrison, NY 10580 United States

(914) 967-2153

https://treiberderm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

60 Pompton Ave Ste 3

(973) 571-2121
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

445 E 58th St

(212) 838-0270
5.0
(14) · Dermatologists

145 E 32nd St #7

(212) 684-2626
5.0
(8) · Dermatologists

45 E 62nd St

(212) 755-2237
5.0
(129) · Healthcare

309 E Main St #201

(631) 762-3376
About

Dr. Ruth Treiber is an Associate Clinical Professor of Dermatology at the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Columbia University and an Associate Attending in Dermatology at the Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center, New York.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CDimopoulos review for Ruth Treiber MD
CDimopoulos on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:34 AM
Drs like Dr Treiber do not exist anymore so if you can snatch an appointment with her I suggest you take it!. She's an expert in her field with a prodigious bedside manner. Thank you Dr Treiber for you!
Sarah review for Ruth Treiber MD
Sarah on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:02 AM
Cannot say anything less than great for Dr Treiber. She is a wonderful and accurate derm.
P Mann review for Ruth Treiber MD
P Mann on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:33 AM
Dr. Ruth is an exceptional physician. She is honest, thorough and devoted to her patients. Her staff is warm and welcoming, and I adore Cathy, her nurse. I've had several serious skin issues and i always trust that with Dr. Ruth, i am in capable hands.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Roy E review for Ruth Treiber MD
Roy E on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 04:10 AM
Dr Ruth Treibor is an incredibly talented and patient skin doctor and has identified problems that others missed. She is also extremely thorough and detailed and keep close track of every mark and blemish for safety and as a result as identified many early stage issues which she has been able to treat before they became a real problem. She is incredibly proactive and also helps me keep up with new ways of improving my skin tone and preventing further damage as I get older. She's the best!
Christine D review for Ruth Treiber MD
Christine D on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/27/2015, 05:33 AM
Dr Ruth Treiber is not only a well rounded dermatologist who is knowledgeable in every aspect of dermatology but she is also such a caring person. My dermatologist for over 10yrs . She has made me feel and look beautiful for every time I have been there. She has always guided me with her expertise in all her beauty enhancing services. I love her work and how it makes me feel when I leave her office. I would never leave her. Christine D.
Anonymous review for Ruth Treiber MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 05:53 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Was this dermatologist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Anonymous review for Ruth Treiber MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 03:16 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Was this dermatologist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.