Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
45 reviews
|Retail|Monroe, LA 71201

607 N 5th St, Monroe, LA 71201

(318) 325-9888

http://www.instagram.com/rustico_monroe/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Just 2 Fab Boutique Beauty & Barbershop
5.0
(6) · Retail

226 Old Bastrop Rd

(318) 582-5178

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Judd on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 10:10 AM
Always find what I’m looking for at Rustico!!! Always extremely helpful and friendly service, which means a lot!!! Check them out if you have not already!!!
Carolyn Andrews Fletcher on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 08:23 AM
Great place to shop, always helpful and friendly!❤️
Kathy Williamson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2018, 06:32 AM
Their clothes, jewelry, & shoes are sooooo cute! Awesome & friendly staff!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katie Gehl on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 14:47 PM
I have spent many years shopping at Rustico and forming a relationship with Mrs. Kimpa and her mom. Always so incredibly kind and they make you feel like family. I had the pleasure of working there for a few years and it was some of the best years I had. Her girls are so so sweet and of course her clothes are amazing! I would recommend this place to anyone! As a matter of fact I still wear the clothes even though I don’t live in Monroe anymore and I still tell people “you have got to go shop at Rustico in Monroe!” Love you Mrs. Kimpa! 😘
Wendy Lutrick McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 04:48 AM
Brittany Day on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 07:49 AM
Brittany Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 07:44 AM
Cali Winkler on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 13:19 PM
Victoria Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 09:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.