Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Russell Jeff MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Doctors|Dallas, TX 75204

3535 Travis Street, Ste 170, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 522-2661

https://www.infinityvisiondallas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(103) · Doctors

843 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 556-2323
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1441 N Beckley Ave

(214) 947-8181
About

Dr. Thomas Russell, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Dallas, TX and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Southwestern Medical School in 1986 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Eastwood on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/20/2020, 04:27 AM
I trust Dr. Russell completely. He is gifted, professional, and caring. If I could give him 10 stars, I would. His surgical skills are phenomenal and his general checkup care is thorough. Dr. Russell explains everything and makes you feel comfortable. The entire staff is also amazing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 08:52 AM
Dr Russell performed my cataract surgeries. I can’t say enough about how pleased I am. Dr Russell Is knowledgeable, efficient, and his patient interaction is superb.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:20 AM
Dr. Russell is an angel!! He treats everybody as if they are his own family! He truly has your best interest at heart and delivers exceptional treatment. Honestly, he is hands down, one of the best physicians you will ever meet!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sarabeth Moffett on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 13:15 PM
INCREDIBLE SURGEON! Hands down the best eye doctor I have ever met! He is incredibly knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to treat patients (even spots potential issues before they become real problems). He reaches out to his patients and offers care as if each patient is a member of his own family.
Judy Northup on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 09:24 AM
Took time to explain every detail of the surgery. Asked questions when finished to make sure you understood the procedure. Return visits I was treated as if it was my first visit. He spent quality time every time.
Judy Northup on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:35 AM
One of the nicest physicians I have seen in a very long time. Would recommend him to my friends.
Brad Hunter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 02:24 AM
Awesome Doctor
Alice S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/01/2009, 01:37 AM
Russell Jeff Md is an outstanding eye doctor I started going to Dr. Russell in 2004, when I had a serious problem after cataract surgery by another doctor.He figured out what the problem was and fixed it, enabling me to see properly out of that eye again. He has been taking care of my eyes since then. I would highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.