Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Runner Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Advertising|Dallas, TX 75206

5307 E Mockingbird Ln #475, Ste 475, Dallas, TX 75206

(214) 396-8500

https://runneragency.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising

1311 Manufacturing St

(214) 741-3336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

143 W Shore

(469) 231-1104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4016 Mountain Pass Dr

(214) 402-2938

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9811 Estate Ln

(214) 221-3244
5.0
(5) · Advertising

3900 Willow St

(214) 821-5886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

16479 Dallas Pkwy suite 750

(972) 991-8871

1 person is looking at this business

About

RUNNER creates & implements strategy-driven, results-focused inbound marketing programs. We've provided cutting-edge branding, inbound marketing and web development services to hundreds of clients in virtually every industry, from healthcare to e-commerce to restaurants. We're excited about connecting with new companies and building brands with proven marketing methods that we know get results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dalisa Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 11:51 AM
I work for a company that uses Runner as its partner marketing agency and have used them for multiple accounts. It is a pleasure to work with the Runner team; Karri is very hands-on and is always ready to help. We have worked together to develop our website and brand and love that we meet often and when needed in order to discuss the marketing strategy that best suit our needs as well as our client’s. They are easy going yet hard-working and a great company to work with!
Josh Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:52 AM
I love working with these guys. Their web development team is top notch and understand what I'm looking for every time I need their help. Small projects to big projects, the Runner team has a great understanding on all things digital. Can't wait to start up another project soon with them!
Josh Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:59 AM
I love working with these guys. Their web development team is top notch and understand what I'm looking for every time I need their help. Small projects to big projects, the Runner team has a great understanding on all things digital. Can't wait to start up another project soon with them!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Dalisa Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:00 AM
I work for a company that uses Runner as its partner marketing agency and have used them for multiple accounts. It is a pleasure to work with the Runner team; Karri is very hands-on and is always ready to help. We have worked together to develop our website and brand and love that we meet often and when needed in order to discuss the marketing strategy that best suit our needs as well as our client’s. They are easy going yet hard-working and a great company to work with!
Mateo Vasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 13:53 PM
Vance Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:51 AM
I have worked with Reagan and staff on and off since 2009. The team is highly knowledgeable and skilled at planning and executing digital marketing strategy. They are also strongly focused on providing the best possible service to their customers. I would (and often do) recommend them to entrepreneurs and business owners looking to grow their business quickly and efficiently.
Ford Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 08:26 AM
Reagan / Runner have always done an excellent job for us, they came in with a request from us to help raise our SEO standing on Google, he had a plan, gave us the implementation strategy and we have dominated the top two or three spots for the searches we wanted ever since. I can't recommend them enough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.