Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rum Runner Charters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Boat Tours|Juneau, AK 99801

11957 Glacier Hwy, Juneau, AK 99801

(907) 789-5482

https://www.rumrunnercharters.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Rum Runner Charters is located in Juneau, AK. This business specializes in Tour Operators.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Gaylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 12:00 PM
we just did a fishing trip with Chris & Troy and Brandy the dog .my wife and I had a blast fishing and limited out on rock fish .the Salmon where not biting . Chris and Troy got us on rock fish .can't wait to go back and do it again .we are from WA. GREAT GUYS
Michelle Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 07:57 AM
Such a fantastic time! Thank you so much! And Brandi, you are our favorite part of the trip!
Peter Saxton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:47 AM
We recently went on an Alaska cruise and decided to book our own excursions instead of through the cruise line. We are so glad that we booked a whale watching tour with Rum Runner Charters! Captain Troy and Deckhand Luke had us out on the water before everyone else. They are very knowledgeable and took us to the best spots. We saw more whales than we could count. An amazing experience. We would highly recommend them.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rose Mary Lozano Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 07:05 AM
Party of 5 from Houston Texas had a fabulous time with Captain Troy & deck hand Luke. Record catch 13 Silver & 3 pink Salmon & 5 Halibut. 5 star from start to finish
Gary Ervin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:56 AM
We had a great full-day fishing and wildlife watching trip with Captain Troy and Luke, who served as deck hand for us. We caught our limit of halibut, caught one nice salmon, and got to watch a couple of whales and finally watched Luke feed bald eagles. It was an amazing day!
Chrys Longley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 08:04 AM
RUN DONT WALK TO THIS CAPTAIN AND BOAT! Ive been on about 10 whale watching trips- and this one was THE BEST! We saw at least 5 humpback whales! I had asked if we might see Sea Otters and he took us where he had seen one earlier that day and sure enough there he was! A dream come true! Then- his friends visited. I wont spoil the surprise who his friends are but get your camera ready for some photos of a lifetime. Im still in awe of what I just experienced and that doesnt happen often to me! Capt Chris is funny, knowledge and great at finding sea life. His naturalist, Adrianna did a great job educating us on whale life, and his first mate Brandi will keep you company! Thank you Captain Chris! You made our day!!!
Fiona Cockman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 07:39 AM
Great whale watching tour.
Sean Sweeden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 14:12 PM
You will never have as much fun and more fantastic time than with Troy & Luke...just like being with family! RumRunner4Life...
Stacy Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:58 AM
Friendly service, great way to view wildlife on private tour.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.