Logo White
Watch Demo

Rukosky and Assocs

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Finance|Raleigh, NC 27609

4904 Professional Ct #102, Ste 102, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 781-9319

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

First Citizens Bank
5.0
(2) · Finance

3650 Wendell Blvd

(919) 466-1300
Complete Financial Solutions Inc
5.0
(7) · Finance

7629 Purfoy Rd #105

(919) 552-4286
Edward Jones
5.0
(3) · Finance

151 US Highway 70 W

(919) 771-1037

1 person is looking at this business

Crenshaw Chris C Financial Services
5.0
(1) · Finance

2727 University Dr

(919) 493-3669

3 people are looking at this business

Kevin Garvey - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(18) · Finance

1750 NW Maynard Rd STE 110

(919) 380-1981

1 person is looking at this business

June-neri Financial
5.0
(34) · Finance

1241 S Main St

(919) 554-9318

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5131
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 110 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathaniel David on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:53 AM
TysonandStefanie Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:57 AM
We have been using John and his associates for several years and by far they are the best in the business. They offer so much more than just tax prep and we will continue to use their services for years to come!
Sarah Grace Kistner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:00 AM
My husband and I were referred here by a friend and we had a great experience. Very knowledgeable, experienced, and answered all of our questions. We did not feel rushed at all. We will refer to our friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! It was a pleasure meeting you both and I look forward to a long-term business relationship.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Whitt Young on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:22 AM
GREAT PLACE TO HAVE YOUR TAXES TAKEN CARE OF!!! The process was simple!!
Danny Kraus on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 02:11 AM
Great job by everyone in the office. It is a pleasure having such an excellent team working on my behalf. I highly recommend these guys and girls who do such a wonderful job every year !!!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words and for the long-term business relationship! It's always a pleasure to work with you.

Chuck Brandt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 03:38 AM
Candace Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:14 AM
We have used this group for years and they are great and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.
Lauren Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:44 AM
John & his associates take care of my taxes every year and always get the job done! I recommend them for your tax services!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate all of our clients and thoroughly enjoy talking to and helping all of you!

Ron Hartzler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:41 AM
Very professional and honest service. If it can be done Ryan will do it. Everyone needs to plan for thier future. Keep changing lives brothers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.