Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruk Sushi & Thai

Own this business?
4.7
125 reviews
|Restaurants|Chicago, IL 60630

4431 N Milwaukee Ave, (Montrose), Chicago, IL 60630

(773) 286-1900

http://www.ruksushi.com/

Open now:11:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ruk Sushi & Thai is located at 4431 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Southeast Asian Restaurants and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
125 reviews
581
  
422
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian Pozo on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2019, 17:42 PM
sushi wasn't that great. it was bland and a little dry.
Sonia Brito on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 11:29 AM
This place is great I love everything!!!!�������������������
Amanda Ketchum on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 06:40 AM
Great food and service and great price. The firework roll and chicken satay is where it’s at 😋
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Larry Li on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2018, 08:47 AM
Grace Nicole Diaz Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2018, 08:09 AM
Gloria Lloret on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2018, 02:29 AM
Evelyn Soto de Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:29 AM
I had a late lunch here with a friend, which recommend the place after my doctor appointment...
So I'm not much on Sushi but I did give it a try on the THAI food. � So I order Thai Lunch plate....Chicken Pad with a vegetarian egg roll was "Delicious". I'll be back ��. TRY THIS PLACE.
Chelita's Homemade Nieve on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:50 AM
Rachel Shwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 06:05 AM
Amazing place! Their foods delicious but their GREEN TEA IS PHENOMENAL!!! I'm obsessed
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.