Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruhmann Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Personal Injury Law| El Paso, TX 79912

5915 Silver Springs Drive Bldg #1, Bldg 1, El Paso, TX 79912

(915) 845-4529

https://www.ruhmannlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1219 Barranca Dr # A

(915) 591-1000
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(17) · Personal Injury Law

12102 Montwood Dr Suite C

(915) 995-5683
5.0
(4) · Legal

1043 N Zaragoza

(915) 838-1111
4.9
(140) · Personal Injury Law

619 Arizona Ave

(915) 757-9999
4.9
(48) · Personal Injury Law

541 N Alameda Blvd

(575) 523-5555
About

Texas/New Mexico/Arizona Accident Injury Attorney If you have been in an accident caused by someone else's negligence, it is only fair that you receive full and fair compensation for your medical bills, lost earnings and all other damages that you are entitled to receive from the matter. You hope the insurance company responsible for covering the negligent party will step up and offer you fair money damages, but you may have already learned that insurance adjusters are paid to keep their settlements low. It doesn't make them bad people. It is the way our system of paying insurance claims works in Arizona, Texas and New Mexico. Too often, individuals are involved in situations where as victim

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgette Olona on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 05:39 AM
Thank you to Alyssa! She has been awesome and made my case as stress free as possible. I am a full time college student and didn’t know what to do or how to proceed with all the collectors, medical bills, and insurance. They have been amazing and helped me get everything taken care of . Thank you for being professional, and reassuring. Highly recommended !!!
Esther Minjares on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:31 AM
Ruhmann Law Firm is amazing. Easy to work with Elenitza and the follow up investing by Alex was over and above the call of duty. Ruthann’s computer dept was able to take a very small clip from a video to help our cause. Great job Ruhumann Law Firm!! Thanks
Chris Najera on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:41 AM
Great community event and always out to help others! Highly recommend! — with PeterandRebekah Jordan and Elenitza Modesto.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rosa Menchaca on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:22 AM
Their professionalism and kindness.
Berenice Trejo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 07:13 AM
En la oficina de Ruhmann Law Firm me trataron muy bien. Fueron muy amables y atentos conmigo. Yo lo recomiendo, es un excelente abogado.
Enrique Ramos Gil on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 09:23 AM
Súper recomendados, efectivos para trámites de residencia permanente y cualquier tipo de trámite consular! Y nosotros estamos para ayudar en su transporte con EQUUS EXECUTIVE TRANSPORT en El Paso Tx para tu transporte de El Paso Tx hacia el consulado en Juárez mexico 915 352 8275 llama o manda mensaje de whats app, estamos para servirte. Pregunta por tu precio especial si nos viste aquí!!! ☝️ seguro, confiable y profesional! Reserva hoy mismo.
Ana Savina on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:50 AM
Great service especially with Mr. Juan Flores. Great help, service, and professional.
Joey Melendez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 07:48 AM
both las cruces and el paso location helped me settle my case with ease and professionalism always kept me up to date definetly recommend
Rudy Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:19 AM
Business Response:

Rudy thank you for taking the time to review us. Feedback from our followers & clients is what makes us better everyday & continue to strive forward. Sincerely, Chuck. • We are now social, do not forget to follow OUR Ruhmann Law Firm social media profiles: https://www.facebook.com/RuhmannLawFirmTX • https://www.facebook.com/ruhmannlawfirmNM • https://twitter.com/RuhmannLawFirm • https://www.instagram.com/ruhmannlawfirm/

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.