Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rue21

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
151 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Springfield, MO 65804

3426 S Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 883-8564

https://stores.rue21.com/mo/springfield/3426-south-glenstone-avenue.html?utm_source=gmb

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(216) · Retail

1519 N Glenstone Ave

(417) 869-1833

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(53) · Retail

110 S Commercial St

(417) 332-1414

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(150) · Clothing Rental

2825 S Glenstone Ave Ste P9

(417) 882-8085
4.3
(205) · Clothing Rental

300 Tanger Blvd Space 210

(417) 337-8284

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(57) · Clothing Rental

300 Tanger Blvd

(417) 239-3440

2 people are looking at this business

About

rue21 is one of the largest fast-fashion retailers in the nation. We make the latest trends affordable and available to anyone, anywhere. Shop fun, fresh new trends and must-have styles that don't exist anywhere else! This includes girls and guys apparel, shoes, accessories, tech gadgets, beauty, and home decor. Stop by rue21 Primrose Marketplace and see what you've been missing!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
151 reviews
576
  
431
  
320
  
26
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vic Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 01:13 AM
they just have stuff from my era and the new my daughter gets most of her clothes there and every time we are doing pics or back to school she wants to go to rue 21 and the workers there are so quick to make sure you find what your looking for and more
Joe Clenney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 07:22 AM
Their customer service is garbage. They had placed the wrong clothes on a rack of clothes marked a certain price. When I went to check out, the employee insinuated I was lying and went to get a price check. Upon discovering their mistake, they still insisted I pay the "real price." I asked for the manager, and tragically it was the manager; which I wouldn't have guessed by how snippy, rude, and dismissive this person was with me. Needless to say, I'll never shop here again. Wow. What happened to customer service. It wouldn't have been a big deal to pay the higher price had she not been so abrasive and condescending. How she became manager is beyond me...
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Clenney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:02 AM
Their customer service is garbage. They had placed the wrong clothes on a rack of clothes marked a certain price. When I went to check out, the employee insinuated I was lying and went to get a price check. Upon discovering their mistake, they still insisted I pay the "real price." I asked for the manager, and tragically it was the manager; which I wouldn't have guessed by how snippy, rude, and dismissive this person was with me. Needless to say, I'll never shop here again. Wow. What happened to customer service. It wouldn't have been a big deal to pay the higher price had she not been so abrasive and condescending. How she became manager is beyond me...
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Teresa Feezell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 07:18 AM
They Wouldn't take my nieces military ID card I took her shopping they said it was because it was expired. This has never happened before. Her dad was in Iraq and served in the army for 19 plus years I believe.
Respond to negative reviews
Emily Grace Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 04:34 AM
Angela Kelsay Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:09 AM
This is one of our all time favorite stores. Friendly staff and GREAT sales!!!
Maria Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Derrick Norman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.