Logo White
Watch Demo

Rudy's Special Messengers

Own this business?
2.3
7 reviews
|Transportation Services|Santa Ana, CA 92701

1633 E 4th St #148, Ste 148, Santa Ana, CA 92701

(714) 953-5400

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

917 W Hyde Park Blvd

(877) 309-2375

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Couriers & Delivery Services

2346 Newport Blvd Ste B1

(949) 631-6023

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Transportation Services

647 Camino De Los Mares #108

(949) 447-5615

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(5) · Transportation Services

8909 W Olympic Blvd # 100

(310) 855-8800

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.3
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 4 Reviews2.3Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mr Davids on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 05:16 AM
This place is really for the birds. The woman on the phone was polite for about 3 minutes! After that- when I needed to know why my item was missing- they were EXTREMELY rude and vague. Later, I was told that they have this reputation. Personally, I recommend that you at least search for other reviews and see what I found!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 04:46 AM
This place is really for the birds. The woman on the phone was polite for about 3 minutes! After that- when I needed to know why my item was missing- they were EXTREMELY rude and vague. Later, I was told that they have this reputation. Personally, I recommend that you at least search for other reviews and see what I found!
Respond to negative reviews
DanielleH on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 03:18 AM
This business is corrupt, from the opening bell. It is hard to figure why the company would be offended by someone inquiring about service fees but they were hostile and dis-honest for no apparent reason. This was a weirdly bad venture that felt more like a dope deal than a legitimate business arrangement.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
JakeHoffman on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 01:24 AM
After my first conversation, they began avoiding my calls regarding my parts. I was told that they "would call me back" for an entire weekend and I'm gonna have to go to court on this. Beware!
julie on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/13/2011, 01:56 AM
RSM is a great business to use if your comapny/firm is in need to constant deliveries., but they still work great if you only use them every once in a while. Which ever service you need, they will accomadate. RSM Courier services Southern California and Northern California. They work around the clock and are always available. Packages are picked up immediately and always arrive at their destination on time. If your company/firm is in need of a courier, contact RSM! Theyre great!Phone: (714) 953-5400Email: rsmgers2@gmail.com
G on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/01/2011, 05:20 AM
Rudy just has a bad attitude and bad aura, I don't recommend you waste your time with him.
Respond to negative reviews
Ex- Driver on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/13/2010, 04:34 AM
The owner Rudy is very rude and unprofessional. His company has a high turn out of drivers. He doesn't treat his drivers with any respect and dignity. He ripped them off each and every pay day. Warning !!! stay away from him and his company !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.