Logo White
Watch Demo

Rudy's Smokehouse

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
908 reviews
|Restaurants|Springfield, OH 45505

2222 S Limestone St, Springfield, OH 45505

(937) 324-0884

https://rudyssmokehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1780 W. MAIN STREET

(937) 339-7175
5.0
(13) · Restaurants

8090D Looney Road

(937) 606-2817

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

570 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 882-1228
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

2238 S Smithville Rd

(937) 253-0321
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(2) · Soup

875 Bethel Rd

(614) 457-6800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Barbeque, Catering, Dine In, Carryout, Delivery, Wedding Receptions, Private Dining

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
908 reviews
5523
  
4193
  
368
  
230
  
141
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 615 Reviews4.3Google
  • 290 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Ervin Uhrig on Facebook

22 days ago

09/05/2020, 04:47 AM
We were passing through and decided to give this a try! I’m so glad we did!! Great food. Highly recommend it. We will definitely make another trip to eat here.
Taylor Nickell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2020, 06:35 AM
did amazing at my wedding thank you so much! the food was delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🤗 We had a great night and you guys were such a beautiful couple.

Tracy Marie Pope on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2020, 02:58 AM
Awesome food and very friendly service. First timers too.👍
Business Response:

Thank you😁

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Wilma Hicks on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 01:23 AM
Food is delicious. Let's eat
Charlie Furniss on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2020, 01:06 AM
amazing food an good people
Nicole Seflers on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2020, 01:06 AM
we waited over 45 minutes for food, it was cold, small portions. I wouldnt recommend.
Daniel Blevins on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 01:29 AM
5 star 🌟 customer service, selection, and food quality!
Reba Adkins on Facebook

4 months ago

05/24/2020, 08:53 AM
food was amazing and workers are very friendly
Ryan Erskine on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:17 AM
Got some amazing ribs tonight as always, I wanted to commend the staff and manager for your professionalisms in dealing with the entitled “Karen” that was being so rude to you and keeping everyone else from being able to check out because she wouldn’t leave the counter area while she waited for her food, I flipped her off as she drove off in her Prius 😆 keep up the great work! It’s a shame that this pandemic hasn’t taught some people patience, understanding and empathy for workers putting themselves at risk every day to serve us, you are appreciated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.