Logo White
Watch Demo

Rudy’s Fantastic Shine

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Home Services|Olivehurst, California 95961

1446 Edwards Ct, Olivehurst, California 95961

(916) 869-2873

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Martin Lawn Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

392 Oak Haven Rd

(610) 683-7498

2 people are looking at this business

Lynn S Sears Interiors Inc
5.0
(32) · Home Services

4324 Windsor Pkwy

(214) 521-9717

5 people are looking at this business

Presidential Landscapes
5.0
(1) · Home Services

60 Meadow Dr

(415) 479-2098

2 people are looking at this business

International Flooring, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2825 Mercy Dr

(407) 296-7465

7 people are looking at this business

Howard Johnson's Magic Carpet Ride
5.0
(1) · Home Services

N5420 US Highway 45

(920) 922-2408

3 people are looking at this business

Gige Interiors Ltd.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

103 Penns Trail

(215) 968-3630

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are your cleaning specialist company we offer state of the art carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, window washing, shower door restorations, if we can can clean it we can refinsh it..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elizabeth Villarreal on Facebook

    8 days ago

    01/20/2020, 03:28 AM
    Rudy did a great job on our 3 rooms. Our carpets needed cleaning so bad. I saw an advertisement special that’s how I found him. Rudy was very friendly and punctual. Congratulations on your 20 years in business Rudy.
    Taylor Zapata on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/04/2019, 11:07 AM
    So happy! I was having a last minute party and Rudy squeezed me in no questions asked! I had a pesky stain that came back and he came right back out to do special treatment free of charge. Amazing service 🏡
    Jennifer Davis on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/22/2019, 01:11 AM
    It's so hard to find an honest hardworking company that a) enjoys what they do and b) cares about taking care of the company. It is evident from our experience that this company meets both of those criteria. Andrew, the owners son, came out and resealed our bathtub which had been leaking and could not be repaired by a plumber. The plumber referred us to Rudy's Fantastic Shine and we were happy they were available to fix the leak by resealing the tub. After Andrew left, there were a few tiny spots in the tub that needed touching up. I contacted Rudy and he happily came out and make the necessary repairs and refinished those areas. When we are ready to redo our other bathrooms they will be the...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Nancy Henderson on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/12/2019, 09:08 AM
    bath/shower refinishing. looks great.
    Wyatt Howell on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/12/2019, 01:33 AM
    Great people doing honest stellar work!
    Yvette Cooper on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/23/2019, 07:03 AM
    Quality service impresses my family. Once we are satisfied with a service we look no further. We’re repeat customers because of the results we get from Rudy’s Fantastic Shine. Sloan is a great addition to the RFS family with excellent customer service, quality work, and just an overall good vibe. Thanks for consistently being the great company we can rely on.
    William Bill Sluder on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/21/2019, 06:30 AM
    Rudy Gonzales came over and cleaned all my Counter tops (kitchen and 3 bathrooms), Floor tile, Hardwood floors and 4 rooms of carpet along with the stairs and hallway. The place looks great. Professional customer service and did a great job cleaning up.
    Donna Johnson on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/18/2019, 15:56 PM
    Rudy is the BEST! He did an amazing job today cleaning our carpet & upholstery. Him and his assistant Sloane were such hard working, professional and VERY kind. We couldn’t have asked for a more thorough job. Plus the price was GREAT too!!
    Please give him a call if you need any of his services. You cannot go wrong!!
    Thank you again Rudy!! It was great having you and Sloane here today.
    Linda Arsenault Halloran on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/13/2019, 09:12 AM
    We had our white living room set cleaned from Rudy and he did an awesome awesome AWESOME jjob... He is GREAT!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.