Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rubino Italian Import

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
766 reviews
|Grocery|Tinley Park, IL 60477

16635 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 614-0755

http://www.rubinositalianimports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768
5.0
(2) · Grocery

3509 N Halsted St

(773) 832-0098
5.0
(39) · Grocery

1 Courthouse Sq

(219) 663-6095
5.0
(1) · Grocery

717 E 49th Ave

(219) 887-4060
5.0
(7) · Farmers Market

2042 W 21st St

(773) 467-7891
5.0
(6) · Grocery

5143 Mochel Dr

(630) 964-2444
About

Rubino's Italian Imports offers the best in fine Italian foods, wine, liquor, beer, and novelty items. As a full-service deli, our staff is dedicated to providing you with a combination of exquisite foods and impeccable service to create the perfect experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
766 reviews
5625
  
460
  
310
  
21
  
14
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Eckstrom on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2021, 06:09 AM
Place is amazing for anything Italian
Kelly Davidson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 01:23 AM
Been going there most of my life. Everything there is just amazing. Highly recommend! & during lent the BEST pepper and egg sandwiches ever!
Robert Bonifazi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2021, 01:49 AM
Excellent Italian deli/grocery store. Takes me back to my childhood shopping on Harlem Ave.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Dave Pikunas on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 02:21 AM
A great place, great owner ship and great associates. They are doing an amazing job considering the restrictions and availability of certain products. They have gone out of their way to continue providing for their customers. Keep up the good work people, thanks so much for being there, you all are greatly appreciated ! Buon Natale e Felice Anno Nuovo! May God Bless and may 2021 be better!
Mike Bucksath on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2020, 00:09 AM
I love the great selection of Italian foods. The selection of deli meats, and salads are my favorite!!
Angelo Losoya on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 02:33 AM
Great food service prices
Sheila Fogarty on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:02 AM
Fantastic service and food. Customer for 20+ years
Ed Baracree on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 01:58 AM
Excellent place, food is great.
Bob Laurie on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 06:09 AM
the food is awesome I love the marinated artichoke hearts we also had the beef sandwich and the combo you can't beat the price and the quantity I will be back again and again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.