Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48334 United States

32910 West 13 Mile Road, E-502, 32910 West 13 Mile Road E-502, Farmington Hills, MI 48334 United States

(248) 476-1900

http://drstuartrubin.net/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

417 South 4th Avenue

(734) 995-1880
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

17401 Greenfield Rd

(313) 837-3300
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(77) · Chiropractors

42171 Ann Arbor Rd E

(734) 927-4411
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
About

Dr. Stuart Rubin, DC is a chiropractor in Farmington Hills, MI. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Austen review for Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC
Austen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 04:44 AM
He's been my family's chiropractor for about 30 years. I wouldn't recommend anyone else
Terry review for Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC
Terry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 07:00 AM
Exquisite chiropractor, gentle and very knowledgeable and overall very kind person. I have been to many chiropractors. Dr. Rubin is fantastic.
Jinia review for Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC
Jinia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:26 AM
I feel Dr. Rubin saved my life. I woke up with very stiff neck and stiff upper body that gave me a lot of pain. I told myself that I no longer wished to live because I couldn't move my upper body freely. I called Dr. Rubin and after a few visit, I was back to my old self again. I couldn't be happier. I have known Dr. Rubin for over 10 years so since his office was in Southfield location, I have visited him. I am so happy to know Dr. Rubin because his service is excellent.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Von Slanger-Grant review for Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC
Von Slanger-Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 09:12 AM
Dr Rubin is excellent. He understands the movement of the body better than anyone I have ever met. He helps me every time!
Sheryl review for Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC
Sheryl on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 09:28 AM
Always a great experience. You never feel rushed out of there because he gives you the time you need! He does a very good job explaining things.
Jack review for Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC
Jack on Wellness

7 years ago

04/26/2016, 13:59 PM
I have been going to Dr. Rubin for over 25 years and he is excellent. He is not only a great Chiropractor but also helps with nutrition and supplements that aid in helping your body maintain its proper structure and healing properties.
Jack review for Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC
Jack on Wellness

7 years ago

04/26/2016, 06:51 AM
I have been going to Dr. Rubin for over 25 years and he is excellent. He is not only a great Chiropractor but also helps with nutrition and supplements that aid in helping your body maintain its proper structure and healing properties.
gerald witkowski review for Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC
gerald witkowski on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:52 AM
total spinal alignment that's where it's at Great job doc
Andrea review for Rubin Chiropractic Clinic: Stuart Rubin, DC
Andrea on Wellness

7 years ago

02/07/2016, 18:09 PM
I went there after he helped my best friend. He does nutritional muscle testing, it's so cool! He can tell what vitamins and minerals your body needs by seeing how the muscles react to the nutrition. It's really different but it seems to be working. It's very individualized. I'm bringing my mom in next week. Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.