Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rubies N Rust Antiques

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Antiques|Rockton, IL 61072

120 W Main St, Rockton, IL 61072

(815) 957-0361

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Frubiesnrustantiques%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Antiques

207 W Fulton St

(608) 239-0442
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

5611 Broadway Rd

(815) 678-4740

1 person is looking at this business

About

Antique, Primitve and Gift shop located in a historic building in Rockton, IL. Dealers are changing inventory daily, always trying to bring in new "old" items, farmhouse decor and unusual items for our customers. We carry Swan Creek candles and melts and ReThunk Junk furniture paint.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Funk review for Rubies N Rust Antiques
Karen Funk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:46 AM
One of my favorite haunts! 🤓
Lynn Carlson Coffman review for Rubies N Rust Antiques
Lynn Carlson Coffman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 04:58 AM
Awesome store!! Just cool stuff and displayed beautifully!! The owner is sooo nice and super helpful. So worth going in to.😀❤️
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lynn!! You made my heart smile this morning!!

Sarah Butler Baines review for Rubies N Rust Antiques
Sarah Butler Baines on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:40 AM
What a fab store, full of treasures and vintage goods at great prices!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah!! We are always so happy to hear our customers enjoy our little shop!!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Heather Hamilton review for Rubies N Rust Antiques
Heather Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 06:16 AM
Great store among Downtown Historical Rockton.....lovely shop owner!
Business Response:

Thank you Heather!

Maggie Hellems-May review for Rubies N Rust Antiques
Maggie Hellems-May on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 08:39 AM
Keith Davenport review for Rubies N Rust Antiques
Keith Davenport on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 03:59 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Keith!

Deb Nelson review for Rubies N Rust Antiques
Deb Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 04:12 AM
Loved this shop! Had a great time in your town. Wish it wasn't so far away, although maybe that's a good thing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Megan Sparby review for Rubies N Rust Antiques
Megan Sparby on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 08:41 AM
Jan Terlikowski review for Rubies N Rust Antiques
Jan Terlikowski on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 03:06 AM
One of my very favorite shops!! Always so friendly & willing to help. I love every single thing !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.