Logo White
Watch Demo

Rubbish Works of Portland

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|North Plains, OR 97133

29785 NW West Union Rd, Ste A037, North Plains, OR 97133

(503) 928-6894

http://rubbishworks.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Professional on-demand hauling and debris removal services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Hauth on Facebook

13 days ago

08/05/2019, 03:48 AM
On time, quick service and cleaned up everything when they were done. Thanks folks!!
Erica Herker on Facebook

2 months ago

06/29/2019, 03:02 AM
Hands down the best team you could ask for! The whole team was able to roll with a job full of hiccups and hurdles without missing a thing. Rubbish Works Portland is 100% my go to for my clients from now on.
Cherie Sivell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 10:15 AM
We used Rubbish Works of Portland to remove all of the empty boxes and packing paper leftover from our move to Portland. They arrived on time and quickly had all of the cardboard and mountains of paper out of our home and in their truck. What a relief that there was a service like this available. Thank you RW!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bill Troeger on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2019, 07:14 AM
We used Rubbish Works to remove the furniture of the house. They arrived on time, did the demanding work and finished up by bringing a second truck a few hours later. They were very careful in removing the heavy furniture; we were impressed by their efficiency.
Kerri Hartnett on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2019, 02:20 AM
great service and makes cleaning up a cinch.
Steve Couche on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 06:35 AM
I was impressed with The crew that came out from Rubbish Works of Portland. All the furniture that needed to get moved out of the house and will go to a worthwhile charity, except one piece that is still sitting in the basement (a large Kitchen Kaboodle Hide a bed) that we’re not sure how it got in the basement. The Rubbish Works crew leader made a suggestion of a possible mover, but I’m still trying to locate their local phone number.
Sue Wright on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 08:12 AM
I am SO glad that I used Rubbish Works to help clean up my Uncle's home to get ready to sell. They were prompt and did everything they said they would do. They were very reasonable too. This made our lives so much easier! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.
Colleen R. Harris on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 09:13 AM
We used Rubbish works when we had to move our warehouse. They removed 7,000 pounds of scrap metal. They saved us a ton of time and money be recycling this for us. Their staff worked quickly and efficiently! I would highly recommend them!
Marcia Solberg on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 07:14 AM
Rubbish works came into a hazardous situation on a property where I was executor. They were totally professional and protected their employees as well as removing everything we needed. I would use them in any situation where they could recycle items also, as Betty is a master Recycler!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.