Logo White
Watch Demo

Rs Customs La

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Recreation|Lawndale, California 90260

16726 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, California 90260

(310) 371-0770

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Boyd Design Drafting & Design, LLC
5.0
(1) · Recreation

3903 Co Rd 316

(256) 350-2310

12 people are looking at this business

Woodland Gardens
5.0
(3) · Recreation

527 S Crescent Dr

(314) 966-8599
Online Scuba.com
5.0
(1) · Recreation

4888 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 897-5111
North Sails Hampton
5.0
(2) · Recreation

523 Bridge St

(757) 722-4000

1 person is looking at this business

Equantum Horsemanship/ Eqnha
5.0
(1) · Recreation

16308 Harmon Rd

(479) 466-2569
Bay Yacht Agency
5.0
(1) · Recreation

326 First St

(410) 263-2311

About

More about RS Customs LA RS Customs LA, custom roller skates shop in Los Angeles, announced the launch of our new rebranding this past week. Our custom roller skate shop in Los Angeles will offer the best quality custom roller skates for the most affordable price. Not only do we offer affordable custom roller skates, but we offer inline roller skates, quad roller skates, outdoor roller skates, and roller skates for all men and women of all ages.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yulandus Stewart-Rhoden on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 02:40 AM
We Love this place, we travel from Long Beach because we don't trust anyone else to maintenance our skates... Much Love RS Customs La
Lisa Andiarena on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 16:39 PM
Rick is the best!!! He's very knowledgeable, honest, and professional. He has been of great help to me. I recommend him highly.
Carey Hairston on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 16:01 PM
Outstanding
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rae Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 09:24 AM
The only place I know of that meets all your roller skating needs! Repair, maintenance, customized etc. The customer service is exceptional!
Ejaya Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2013, 14:32 PM
Lulu A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/07/2010, 09:31 AM
Loves It!
Although Rick (the owner) fancies himself a "Country Boy" at heart, he is a gentleman through and through. I was lucky to find this business after some false attempts at other skate shops that left me rather disappointed. They definitely could take a lesson in the stellar customer service I received at Roller Skates of America.
Not only do they have a nice selection for every kind of (quad) skater, but they're full of helpful advice and the whole experience was super easy going.
Why would anyone want to buy skates online or at a large business chain is beyond me. I say support your independent business owner, and if they're anything like Rick you will receive so much more than what
...  more>>
rick w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2010, 16:34 PM
BEST SKATE STORE EVER ! =)
Roller Skates Of America is one of the best skate store i been to ever. They really know what they are doing behind the counter. well i had some old beat up skates and i took them to their store and got them redone they were better than when i first bought them in the 80's.
Sam P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2010, 15:53 PM
GREAT SKATE SHOP
When i walked in ROLLER SKATES OF AMERICA i was fascinated with the selection of SKATES, SKATEBOARDS & ROLLERBLADES they had! Not only was i amazed with the skates but the CUSTOMER SERVICE was excellent! All the employees in there were very helpful and made me feel right at home!
GeorgiaDDD on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/14/2008, 16:18 PM
always pleased!!! – When I first started Roller Derby Skating this was the first place I saw (COMPLETELY RANDOM), I needed COMFORTABLE skates but i wasnt knowledagble on what to get. The service there was GREAT GREAT GREAT, its a family owned business which was nice to see and the owner was very informative and took time to explain what I should look for in my: skates, wheels, bearings, & COMFORT/FIT! Now I am a regular, for any of my skating needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.