Logo White
Watch Demo

Roy's Cycle Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Santa Clarita, CA 91321

24421 Main St, Santa Clarita, CA 91321

(661) 291-1769

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=royscycleservice&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Motorcycle Dealers

239 S Olive St

(805) 641-9540

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Motorcycle Dealers

20212 Saticoy St

(818) 341-7221
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Repair

21095 Centre Pointe Parkway

(661) 964-2222
About

Roy's Cycle Service specializes in accurate service and repair for all kind of motorcycles. We work on everything from the Japanese bikes to European imports. We service street bikes, dirt bikes, and quads.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Goertz on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 12:39 PM
I just found this place today. I'm very impressed. Super knowledgeable, super nice guy. I'm looking forward to many years doing business with Roy.
Jimmy McIlvain on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2019, 20:20 PM
Roy and I go way back to his days at East Coast Cycles in Yonkers, New York, so I may be a tad bias. If you are looking for an honest guy who is a great mechanic and does it all at a fair price, look no further. You are in good hands at Roy's
Bryan Blackman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 05:58 AM
Been bringing my bike here for many years. Greatest bike so ever. Just got my bike back yesterday. Runnin' like butta baby, lol. Many thanks!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anthony Maric on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:51 AM
Roy rocks it fair and honest good people , old school
Thomas Bayer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:06 AM
Roy has been taking care of my ever changing fleet of bikes from road race / canyon carvers to dirt, cruisers, quads and what ever I could lay my hands on with two wheels at very reasonable rates. Not only is he excellent in what he does but don't let the gray hair fool you he'll show you how to ride them all way faster and smoother than most.
Abigail Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 04:13 AM
Keith Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2014, 05:19 AM
Very knowledgable, will work his customer, and honest
Tack Falana on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2013, 03:55 AM
Tim Hunter on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2013, 00:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.