Logo White
Watch Demo

Royalty Cakes

Own this business?
4.7
104 reviews
|Restaurants|Chino, CA 91710

5236 D St, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 628-8840

http://www.royaltycakes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2520 E Palmdale Blvd

(661) 272-0802
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2725 Hyperion Ave

(323) 913-1966
5.0
(10) · Bakeries

2043 Westcliff Drive #104

(949) 646-6881
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

116 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-1402
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

301 Pasadena Ave

(626) 799-2900
About

We make custom cake art. Please have a look at www.royaltycakes.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
104 reviews
584
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laetitia Santos on Facebook

8 months ago

09/28/2019, 19:45 PM
I loved my cake it came out so beautiful! I recommend this place the serves was amazing really kind people will go back if I ever need any other cake!!
Amber Newkirk on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 11:18 AM
I love going here 🥰 they are so friendly and welcoming . You can totally tell that they put love in everything they make ... unlike if you order a cake from the store .
Alexander Evariz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 09:30 AM
Awesome looking cakes and cup cakes that taste amazing. What else can you ask for?
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Loretta Tafoya on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Cakes are delicious and customer service is great.
Miranda Smoot on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:16 AM
Royalty cakes is amazing in so many ways! Their cakes are delicious! Bought a wedding cake for my friends big wedding day and Royalty Cakes treated us like royalty! Very sweet people to say the least! They did an outstanding job with the wedding cake design and it tasted absolutely delicious! Definitely our go-to bakery now
Lisa Becerra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:42 AM
My sons graduation cake was amazing!!! It tasted amazing and looked amazing!! Thank you so much for a beautiful cake!!
Carmen Carmen B on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:39 AM
The BEST bakery ! Been ordering my sons cake for over 7 years ! They are awesome ! Love Love Aundria and the team !
Michelle Boza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 19:14 PM
Liz Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 17:22 PM
Fell in LOVE with this bakery two years ago. The best cakes ever!!!!! My only go to bakery. Presentations have always been perfect! Taste is excellent. Yes It is a looooong drive but it’s a very well worth drive! My family and I love Royalty Cakes and we are not going anywhere. Royalty Cakes is family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.