Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Oak Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
9 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Troy, MI 48083 United States

2071 Stephenson Hwy, Troy, MI 48083 United States

(248) 542-9353

https://royaloakheating.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15842 Nathan Dr

(586) 745-5292
5.0
(4) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft # B

(248) 486-6100
5.0
(4) · Contractors

21 Romeo Plank Rd

(586) 263-0480
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1641 Caniff St

(313) 867-8326
5.0
(346) · Contractors

2020 S Custer Rd

(734) 636-0980
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10831 Capital St # 202

(248) 967-3066
About

The Only Authorized Bryant Dealer In Royal Oak! The single source for everything you need from putting together the right products to create your perfect system, to installation, service & more. Let our dependable professionals show you how. Call today for a FREE estimate on energy saving equipment. Like us on Facebook for future offers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Therese W. review for Royal Oak Heating & Cooling
Therese W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 07:05 AM
I have had excellent service and communication from Royal Oak Heating and Cooling. They have serviced my systems for over 10 years. The really do value their customers.
Mike E. review for Royal Oak Heating & Cooling
Mike E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 17:52 PM
We have a 65 year old wall furnace that had a bad fan blower motor. When the company we had dealt with in the past couldn't help us out we called Royal Oak Heating Cooling and they said they could handle it. When the technician, Steven, came out he said he'd research the part and keep us informed. The communication from the kind person, Kelly, in their front office was excellent and they put our mind at ease.They found a source for the part and kept us aware of their progress every step of the way. When the part came in they called and scheduled the technicians arrival and he called before he came. This job was difficult but he made it look easy. We can't say enough good things about this company. They took the opportunity to do something difficult and we're very grateful for them. If they did this great of a job with this older furnace just think what they can do with the more modern units. They even gave us a senior discount. Thanks so much and God Bless!
Jeff B. review for Royal Oak Heating & Cooling
Jeff B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:12 AM
Would recommend them to everybody I know. I’m a real estate agent so I work with many heating and cooling companies and royal oak heating and cooling is by far the best in the business.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Holly J. review for Royal Oak Heating & Cooling
Holly J. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 06:26 AM
Walt showed up promptly, within one hour of my initial phone call my air was fixed. Very professional, would use this company again!
lee.a.martinez1 review for Royal Oak Heating & Cooling
lee.a.martinez1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2013, 20:25 PM
tbossme72 review for Royal Oak Heating & Cooling
tbossme72 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/23/2008, 02:34 AM
We called Royal Oak heating at 9am today, and they were out by 230pm. Our furnace stopped working on the coldest day of the year, so far, so their prompt service was appreciated. We had Mike come out and he was knowledgeable, friendly, and really did a great job. Took care of the most obvious problems, which in the end, fixed the problem. If you're in the Metro Area, give them a call; their prices were right, and in our case, Mike was great. Great job. We'll be using them again if problems arise.
caroleek review for Royal Oak Heating & Cooling
caroleek on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/12/2008, 04:41 AM
I have used this company for several years and am totally satisfied with their work. They arrive on time and perform the requested furnace checkup and are on their way.
san123 review for Royal Oak Heating & Cooling
san123 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

01/31/2008, 07:13 AM
Quick response, knowledgeable and courteous staff.
3220sharon review for Royal Oak Heating & Cooling
3220sharon on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

11/20/2007, 19:46 PM
great value, honest & professional service technicians, quick and courteous response to my needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.