Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Fireplace & Patio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
19 reviews
|Home Improvements|Pasadena, CA 91106

1766 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 795-2100

http://www.royalfireplaceandpatiopasadena.com/chimney-repair-services

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

974 Everett St

(323) 953-0604
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

472 Cienaga Dr

(714) 319-0042

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

5042 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 801-8083

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

254 S Glassell St

(714) 532-4437

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Decor

10725 Ellis Ave

(714) 593-8871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

602 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 376-5809

1 person is looking at this business

About

Royal Fireplace has served the Pasadena and San Gabriel Valley for over 25 years and offer a wide variety of fireplace, BBQ and outdoor kitchen entertainment products. We are a custom shop for all of your needs relating to: chimney repairs, fireplaces, barbeques, fire pits, patio furniture, fireplace glass doors, gas logs, mantles, fireplace screens, tool sets and much more. We provide professional installation and consulting services and offer prefabricated fireplace units with beautiful ceramic gas logs to match. We dont just sell, we pride ourselves on the best service and installation you can find! We are an authorized retailer for most major fireplace and barbeque manufacturers. We are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
19 reviews
512
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:46 AM
Pasadena Gem Went back recently to purchase a second set of gas logs for my fireplace. The store had moved right next door. Turns out that's where the store actually started over 16 years ago! Great service and had the best price in town! A+++
Mike B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 02:46 AM
Pasadena Gem Went back recently to purchase a second set of gas logs for my fireplace. The store had moved right next door. Turns out that's where the store actually started over 16 years ago!
melinda f. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/20/2010, 00:14 AM
high mark up The service guy was really nice who came to put my chimney cap but he told me I needed a back fireplace shield and it would be $300. I did not like the heavy iron one in the truck so he said they would measure and make one in my size. Well he arrived with one that was obviously not custom. I looked on the internet and the identical ones were $156 at the most. He said it was for installation and I showed them the ones on the net came with stand. He then found the stands in the box which he did not even know were there. They offered to knock $20 off the price I can only imagine they paid much less that $156 for wholesale so $280 down from 300 was still high.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Susan L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 05:29 AM
Susan My husband and I went to Royal Fireplace & Patio a couple of weeks ago on a Sunday. We wanted a simple enclosure for our home and chose the pull screen black mat finish. There was a bit of a SNAFU in getting the screen installed. But, it was installed today in short order. It looks FABULOUS! What a wonderful feeling it is knowing that we can go back to Royal and choose other fireplace and patio things as we need them. We will be back. The selection of items to choose from is better than anywhere I have looked in Pasadena. THANK YOU ROYAL. You are the best.
Maria P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/14/2005, 02:04 AM
Royal Fireplace & Patio After seeing displays at L.A. County Fair, (I don't know if they had displays here or not) - I did a search for BBQ and grills. When I found Royal Fireplace & Patio, I knew right away this was the place for us. I purchased both a fireplace, and a large BBQ and grill complete with bar and barstools. They did an excellent job with sales and with installation. Highly reccomended to those looking to upgrade your home.
Tracy T. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/11/2005, 05:17 AM
Very nice They used to have a website but I don't know what happened to it. They do both installs and design of fireplaces, as well as grills and BBQs which is really nice. Despite being in a small-town area, they have a very large selection of everything from mantels, to firelogs, to stoves, BBQs, and different materials like limestone, casts, woods, and other stuff. They also 'guarantee' the lowest prices- how they do that, I don't know. Recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.