Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Essence Spa at Tapestry Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
376 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32246

4820 W Deer Lake Dr #5, Ste d5, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 503-2465

http://ww1.royalessencespa.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(306) · Spas

2 Shircliff Way

(904) 388-6110
4.9
(165) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer pedicures, manicures, gel polish, acrylics, waxing and VIP services. Our pedicure are all inclusive and we strive at making your time here enjoyable and relaxing. We are the first salon to have a state of the art ventilation system to keep fumes down and very comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
376 reviews
5290
  
413
  
34
  
29
  
111
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Palma Dina Iacovitti on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 12:11 PM
Had the best manicure pedicure ! The foot massage was the bomb! Anna thank you so much! Everyone is so welcoming and professional ! See you in 2 weeks!
Nicole Benwick on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 15:32 PM
They have changed to new management and they really made the place look really great. I’ve been there twice now and had my nails done and they look really good!
Morgan Elizabeth Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 10:05 AM
First time here and loved it! Very friendly and accommodating staff! Great prices! 12/10 recommend 😊
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Staci Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 07:27 AM
Best pedicure in a while! Great service and reasonable pricing!
Tamara Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 13:17 PM
I have been going here for about 10 months, I absolutely love this place. Always professional, and treat you like a queen. My daughter and husband love the pedicures. I have had SNS and Acrylics and both have always come out great. Definitely a must experience!
Erin Fosler on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 09:06 AM
Service is always amazing best pedicure in town highly recommended
AnnMarie Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 07:00 AM
Best pedi in Jacksonville
Ileana Torres on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 05:46 AM
First Time here and what an experience! loved my citrus Chocolate pedicure in their special VIP room. highly recommend it and will definitely be back!!!
Marluan Villot on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 02:18 AM
I went with a friend and got the chocolate citrus pedicure and I can just say not only was the pedicure amazing but the service was like no other! The atmosphere is relaxing and peaceful! Would greatly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.