Logo White
Watch Demo

Roy Robinson Inc

Own this business?
4.6
704 reviews
|Automotive|Tulalip, WA 98271

6001 33rd Ave NE, Tulalip, WA 98271

(360) 659-6237

https://www.royrobinsonsubaru.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
704 reviews
5571
  
462
  
317
  
215
  
130
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 695 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 17:08 PM
David Jennings at Roy Robinson Subaru of Marysville made connecting with the Subaru Outback Touring I was looking for a very pleasant shopping experience! He was professional, patient, personable, and knowledgeable, treating my husband and me with kindness and respect. No shell games; no smoke and mirrors-sales tactics I had endured at another local dealership I visited recently. I had researched the price and options as thoroughly as I could prior to contacting Roy Robinson and believe the amount we agreed upon was fair to the dealership and this customer. Christina in finance was helpful and polite; the service department team was efficient and friendly when I scheduled an appointment for installation of options I selected. I am completely thrilled with this new car and enjoy recommending Roy Robinson for a positive car purchasing experience. We will return to Roy Robinson when it comes time to buy another car, and we'll as for David Jennings!
carmelo m. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 21:07 PM
Was very comfortable with Andrew Manseth, he quickly understood my requirements and made my shopping for the car I needed quite an enjoyable experience. Will definitely go back for my next car there, with his help I think it's a no brainer.
Denise M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 18:00 PM
I went to Roy Robinson to buy a Subaru Sonny was waiting for me at the front entrance with a smile ready to do business. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful , the process was smooth from beginning to finish. I used Costco auto program and was doing a loan though BECU. Sonny beat the APR % on BECU's loan and gave me a excellent APR% off of the loan the his company . Though the whole process I love the way that Sonny and his team educated me on on a checklist of valuable information that I needed to know before and after the sale. Sonny and his team even help me to come up with a complete program that will protect my Subaru in every way for the next 7 years made my driving life carefree!!!!! Thank you so much for you outstanding customer service, knowledge and a smooth transaction.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Al K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 18:24 PM
Before purchasing my first Subaru, I had a lot of questions to get answered. I reached out to one of my car salesman friends at another dealership and they highly recommended Roy Robinson Subaru and I can see why. Kelly Adams is the man! He was patient with me and answered all of my questions. At no time did I feel rushed or like I had to make a decision that day. The technology in the new cars can be a bit overwhelming, but Kelly took the time to explain it to me and make sure I was comfortable. I am now the proud owner of a 2016 Hyper Blue CrossTrek Limited and I could not be happier! Thank you Roy Robinson Subaru and Kelly Adams for making this experience such a positive one for me. I look forward to a long relationship with your dealership. Al Kimbell
Lynn M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/05/2016, 02:08 AM
Everything was awesome from start to finish at Roy Robinson Subaru when buying our first Subaru, Chuck made the process seamless. We will be back and will recommend your establishment to all. Thank you !!!
Greg D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:20 AM
Roy Robinson Subaru was an excellent car buying experience. Very clean dealership and everyone was very personable and polite. My Sales rep David Jennings was very polite, well spoken and knowledgeable about all Subaru vehicles I inquired about. I also feel I was treated fairly, no pressure and got an excellent deal on my new Outback. I would highly recommend and look forward to making my next purchase there when my new lease ends. Well done folks!
Marty W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/24/2015, 04:34 AM
I purchased a 2105 Subaru Forester 2.5iT. Loved the car, the buying experience and the after care in the parts department. What I enjoyed most about the car buying experience was that I did not feel pressured to buy. I was able to test drive numerous Subarus WITHOUT the sales man coming for the test drive, pressure to BUY, BUY, BUY or any negative interactions. I enjoyed being able to take my time driving where I wanted to go without a salesman telling me how every button worked, the car performed, etc.. When I settled on a trim level for the Subaru Forester, Jon Taschner smartly showed me choices he had on hand with more and less features. I ended up changing my mind and going with a higher trim level based on having the car on hand, PRICE and Jon's low pressure sales tactic. As far as whether I got a great deal; The answer is YES. I paid less than USAA recommended price, less than Consumer Reports average price, less than numerous internet searches for the features I wanted and well, everything I could find. More importantly it was what I wanted to spend. The bottom line is I felt great about the purchase, the price I paid and have ZERO REGRETS. That, to me, defends a great purchasing experience. If you are in the market for a Subaru, check out Jon Taschner at Roy Robinson Subaru. You won't regret the decision and I have never met anyone that didn't enjoy their purchase from this dealership.
grayskull on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 08:32 AM
Went to Roy Robinson for my 1st oil change on my brand new 2015 Subaru Outback. I saw Michael K. that helped me purchase my Outback. He talked me into test driving the Impreza and Crosstrek. Loved them both so I called my wife who came down and test drove both as well. She loved the Crosstrek, so long story short we came in for an oil change and walked out with a brand new 2015 Crosstrek, now we both have Subaru's and we could not be happier. Michael K. and Roy Robinson were great!!!! We recommend them both highly if you are looking for the safest and nicest looking cars on the road!!! When you go to Roy Robinson you are not a customer, they treat you like family!!! See for yourself before you buy from anyone else! 2-15-15
Cerise77 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/11/2011, 03:55 AM
Bait & switch, horrible customer service! – Bought a brand new Chevy from Roy Robinson back in May 2009. Two days later, I couldn't figure out how to use the A/C -- because it didn't have A/C. Of course, it was ADVERTISED as having A/C, which was one of the reasons I bought it over the similar blue model they had on their website. I brought in the ad and asked to speak to the manager. The salesman took the ad back to the manager and HE WOULDN'T EVEN COME OUT AND TALK TO ME. He sent the salesman out (who was clearly a little embarrassed) to tell me that this kind of thing happens all the time and there's nothing they could do. Again: the manager could not even be bothered to come out of his office to talk to me. I called the BBB and filed a complaint, but because of the fine print on the paperwork there was nothing they could legally do. I didn't FULLY expect Roy Robinson to necessarily just install A/C, but a hearty apology and some sort of compensation would have sufficed. I got nothing. After much ridiculous hullaballoo (not something one would expect to have to go through after spending $13,000 in an establishment), I finally called Chevrolet customer service and they were able to get Roy Robinson to agree to install the A/C "at cost." Not willing to get screwed again by this shady dealer, I called a different Chevy dealer and asked for the price to install A/C on my car. I was not surprised that Roy Robinson quoted me only $200 less, even though the labor for the job was well over $400. I spent the extra $200 and got the A/C installed by the second dealer AND had them do all my 30,000 mile servicing. Roy Robinson will never see a penny from me again. Avoid at all costs, they treat their customers like insects after the papers are signed (I am not the only person I know of who has had a bad experience with them)!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.