Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roy E Barkoe Dds Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
32 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33487

7491 N Federal Hwy, Suite C 14, Boca Raton, FL 33487

(561) 241-7894

http://www.royebarkoeddspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Roy Barkoe, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Boca Raton, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
32 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:53 AM
very knowledgeable and professional.reasonable fees.work is precise and artful.recommend him to anyone.very likeable and down to earth.!
Monte on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:01 AM
I went to see Dr. Barkoe several years ago for a very bad toothache. I was in tremendous pain and he told me to be calm and not worry, he would assess the problem with my tooth and fix it. Dr. Barkoe gave me a shot to numb my tooth and I did not even feel it. He told me that I had an infection in my gum and prescribed me some antibiotics. I few days later, my tooth was feeling lots better. I have been his patient ever since and he always treats me right. I highly recommend Dr. Barkoe.
Deborah Newman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 15:09 PM
Dr. Barkoe and staff made my visit painless, professional and proficient. I will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Betty Berry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 14:16 PM
Yes! I give Dr. Barkoe five stars and a plus! Dr. Barkoe and his friendly staff will greet you with a smile and you will feel right at home. Dr. Barkoe's professional dental experience will leave you with the great smile?? I have been more than pleased with his work on my three crowns, a bridge, fillings and he also treated an abscess in my mouth, which the last dental office I went to could not! I told Dr. Barkoe and his staff, I wish I could take them all with me when I move to NC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 13:34 PM
Made an appointment for a cleaning, The front desk lady insisted I pay in advance?? She needed to pay her hygienist in advance. I thought it was unprofessional and asked why, she replied do you want a cleaning or not . Weird and sketchy. Beware
Respond to negative reviews
David Muraskin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 21:47 PM
Dr Barkoe was professional in his demeanor and with the aid of his staff made my visit to a dentist stress free! I highly recommend I Dr Barkoe ??
Sheila M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:38 AM
After examination had x-rays and paid $145 although they ran a special for $59 which included cleaning and x-rays. After rethinking about the dental work involved called and requested my x-rays so that I could get a second opinion. Was shocked that they refused and also demanded $25 to have a copy made for me and to keep the originals. This is illegal.
Respond to negative reviews
g on Wellness

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 22:09 PM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Does this provider give unbiased advice? Definitely not! It was obvious they just wanted to make money! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? Yes, I had to wait quite a while Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? The worst I have seen
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 13:44 PM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Not really, they discouraged any sort of outside advice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.