Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roxell EMT - Katy Freeway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
887 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TX 77079

11511 Katy Fwy #330, Ste 330, Houston, TX 77079

(281) 372-6640

https://www.roxellemt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
5.0
(272) · Emergency Medicine

101 N Loop W #300

(713) 588-0320
5.0
(99) · Emergency Medicine

1110 W Gray St

(713) 242-1436
5.0
(660) · Emergency Medicine

7051 FM 1464

(281) 766-3811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
887 reviews
5765
  
417
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 574 Reviews5.0Google
  • 313 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Scantlin on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2020, 13:37 PM
Excellent service, friendly faces, will return!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Ifeanyi C. Agochukwu on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 05:12 AM
Great staff and facility. Highly recommended to all
Ashley Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 05:12 AM
The ACLS training by Nike was superb! She thoroughly explained all the information and did amazing simulations while making it fun and interesting! I highly recommend this company for any trainings!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Subricca Redding on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 07:46 AM
Ade was a great instructor! She kept us all involved during the “lecture” and it never got boring! Learned sooo much from this TNCC class!
Loyeatta Spencer-Manley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:23 AM
Chris was Awesome!!!! Lot of information but he keeps your attention... if you need your initial Acls certification and are as anxious as I was, do yourself a favor and seek him out!!!
Riz Ash on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 05:21 AM
I took BLS and PALS here. For BLS I had Beni who was a wonderful teacher and really drilled the concepts into our heads, and explained everything thoroughly. For PALS I had Liza, who was amazing. She really made the algorithms easy to understand and taught me unique ways to help remember the information. Highly recommend them!
Melody Bull on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:02 AM
Chris gave a well organized and enjoyable BLS course.
Ally Nicole Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 10:50 AM
It is fast and easy to get your check off done. Chris did great.
Genesis Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 06:04 AM
Chris was an awesome instructor! Patient and very knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.