Logo White
Watch Demo

Rowlett Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Dallas, TX 75088

4518 Rowlett Rd, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 475-0301

https://www.rowlettdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

5 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Tera P. Business Owner Bring your child into Rowlett Dental Kids, where Dr. Tera Pollock and our team create healthy, long-lasting smiles for young patients! With over 23 years' experience, Dr. Pollock makes visiting the dentist fun -- and we work to provide the safest dental care for growing smiles. That includes using digital x-rays and maintaining a metal and amalgam-free practice. We are also highly experienced in working with special needs children, and offer block scheduling for the whole family, too! Learn more about what sets us apart, then schedule an appointment in Rowlett today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rocio Yvette on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 12:15 PM
Dr. Pollock is such a great pedo dentist!! Love the new office!!! My son loves it as well! I would def recommend this place!! 🦷🦷🦷 Here’s his first visit and his second visit. 😍😍😍
Kelley Houghton on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 05:12 AM
always such a wonderful experience for our little girl and today was our son's first visit and he enjoyed it too! you ladies rock!!
Amanda Mullaney on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 11:17 AM
Dr. Pollock is hands down the BEST pediatric dentist out there! She is fantastic with children, making sure they feel comfortable. She has such a fun-loving and caring personality! I recommend Dr. Pollock to everyone I know.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
D F. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 12:04 PM
I'm feeling weird because I love to go to this dentist office. Dr. Almy and Fedosky and ALL THE STAFF are so nice and friendly and they make my visits so enjoyable. If you want to feel special .. this is the place to go. They will take great care of you.
Tiffany Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 05:55 AM
So you know you have the most amazing dentist when your child leaves with having 7 cavities filled saying “ gosh that was fun!”😳😳🤯😂😂 I am not kidding! She said she absolutely felt no pain or discomfort, she loves Dr Pollock, loved the movie she got to watch during the procedure and most of all I think she really loves the attention she gets from Dr Pollock and staff. All my kids look forward to coming to see Dr Pollock!! We moved to Grapevine even last year and just refuse to change our dentist! The hour drive is well worth it!!
Jessica Ward on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 04:53 AM
My 4yo had several spots on his teeth that required attention! Fillings, caps, crowns, etc. So much work that we couldn’t even do it all at once. We came in 3 times to get the treatments done and each time Dr. Pollock and the staff were amazing! My son was a little scared before our first visit and by the end of it he was loving the dentist office! They make everything fun and he always looks forward to his appointments! I cannot recommend them enough! They will treat your child like their own and do amazing work at the same time! Best pediatric dentist ever!
Emily H. Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 00:28 AM
Love Dr Pollock. She is super sweet, loving and awesome with kids. My kids love her.
Francis Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr Pollock is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! She's great at explaining everything step by step. My daughter gained her trust IMMEDIATELY. That was huge for us. She called to check on my daughter after hours. She mailed her a Birthday card. WE WILL be taking our 3 year old twins very soon. The staff is wonderful too! Thank you! 😍😍
Andrea Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 01:48 AM
Both of my kids see Dr. Pollock and LOVE her! They’ve been coming since my son was 18 months and my daughter was 4. The staff has always been kind and friendly. Everyone has always done their best to make them comfortable and happy as to reduce anxiety. I highly recommend Rowlett Dental Kids!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.