Logo White
Watch Demo

Rowland Jill Ann, Dds

Own this business?
2.6
5 reviews
|Dental|Buffalo, NY 14222

656 Elmwood Ave, Ste 100-400, Buffalo, NY 14222

(716) 882-3232

https://www.afternic.com/error/404

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323
4.9
(73) · General Dentistry

463 W Delavan Ave

(716) 883-7234
4.8
(888) · General Dentistry

3030 Orchard Park Rd

(716) 362-4800
4.8
(1723) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 Kensington Ave.

(716) 839-1700
4.7
(226) · Dental

4927 Main St

(716) 631-2728
4.6
(14) · Dentists

2084 Sheridan Dr

(716) 427-7099
About

Aalto Dental Arts LLC provides the following: Bleaching / Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Bridges / Dental Veneers, Dental Caps / Dental Crowns, Dental Implants, Full Dentures / Partial Dentures, Invisalign, Lumineers, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Root Canals, Teeth ExtractionCall us at 716-882-3232 for all of your dental needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.6
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    tjchiara on Superpages

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 01:33 AM
    Finally closed her doors. And never bothered to tell her patients. Its a good thing she's gone. Never cared about dentistry and was horrible at it.
    Respond to negative reviews
    anonymous on Superpages

    5 years ago

    12/19/2014, 00:13 AM
    Don't go here!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    vbrown on Superpages

    7 years ago

    09/06/2013, 01:31 AM
    I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Rowland and her staff!! Firstly, I was a new patient who had an emergency dental issue. The receptionist was so accomodating and friendly, she gave me an appointment for the same day. Dr. Rowland personally came out to greet me and put any anxieties I was having to rest. I left her office a very satisfied patient. I will reccomend Dr. Rowland to all my family and friends!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    anonymous on Superpages

    7 years ago

    03/29/2013, 02:08 AM
    I thought I could trust her and I never had a problem with her during appointments. I continued to have pain after having some work done by her. 2 years later and I am still under construction from the damage she did to my teeth. Not 1, but 3 dentists have done x-rays since and told me the 3 crowns she put on were some of the worst they have seen and poorly done. Within 1 year of having a filling done by Dr. Rowland it needed to be replaced bc it leaked. My mouth will never be the same and it is unfortunate that I ended up with more problems than when I started seeing her.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Guest03510 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    12/20/2011, 00:53 AM
    Dr. Jill Rowland & Dr. Timothy Votta have changed my life. From the time you walk in to their practice and deal with the lovely receptionist to the time you meet the well trained assistants and amazingly considerate doctors on site, you feel at home. I would recommend their services, specifically dental work with sedation to every and any person I know. I have been to their office multiple times and am blown away with their level of superior service each and every time. I will never be able to thank them enough. I now look forward to going to the dentist and encourage everyone to visit their office and make an appointment. -A very satisfied patient!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.