Logo White
Watch Demo

Rowen Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9325 Glades Rd #106, Ste 106, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 488-8999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Williams Keith-south Gate Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

279 South State Road 7

(954) 975-9779

1 person is looking at this business

Karen Gordon, DMD
5.0
(54) · Dental

3990 Sheridan St Suite 216

(954) 983-9004

2 people are looking at this business

Jose Salgueiro Dds Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

7933 NW 2nd St

(305) 261-5251

2 people are looking at this business

Advance Dental Care Center
5.0
(2) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030

1 person is looking at this business

Hirschl Ressler Lelchuk
5.0
(5) · Dental

3909 NE 163rd St

(305) 949-2630
David L Traub, DMD
5.0
(10) · Dental

8190 Royal Palm Blvd #205

(954) 753-4756

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a comprehensive dental practice offering a range of general, cosmetic, and restorative services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Braunfield on Facebook

2 months ago

03/04/2019, 14:18 PM
Had my preliminary appointment for implant. II’m pleased with the service so far.
JD Rob on Facebook

5 months ago

11/30/2018, 05:32 AM
Most Amazing Dentist in the World! Dr. Rowen and his staff are the Best. He’s definitely my Dentist for Life !!!
Roy Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2017, 06:09 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ella Cas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 12:12 PM
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 21:26 PM
Dr. Rowan and his staff are one of a kind in patient care. I was referred to him by a physician that I work for and the kindness bestowed upon me by Dr. Rowan that day will not soon be forgotten. As an employee in the medical field myself, I have witnessed patients being treated like a giant dollar sign rather than as a human being. I have worked closely with physicians for 17 years and I can attest that only a few of them have the qualities that I myself look for in my quest to find a doctor to suit my needs. Dr. Rowan's approach to patient care is to put the individual first, not their insurance or payment. Everytime single time I was in his office, payment was the very last thing...  more>>
Luis E Barreto on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 16:47 PM
Simply the best. Gentle hands, wonderful staff. Always on time. Handled my emergency flawlessly.
Linda Sirles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:03 AM
I found Dr. Rowan when I moved here in 2000. I can't imagine going anywhere else; mostly because of his kindness. He and his staff work hard to make you feel comfortable and safe. They want you to have a positive experience.
Sandra Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2017, 06:27 AM
Feel so lucky to a found Dr. Rowen after my long time Dentist retired. Totally worth the trip from Pompano Beach to Boca!Best and most thorough Dentist I have encountered in all my years. Even has a sparkling personality and humor to match.
Michelle Maryousseph on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2017, 01:37 AM
The best dentist and office staff I've ever encountered. I always leave happy. Very compassionate and friendly. Dr.Rowen is amazing at his job. Love the music too �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.