Logo White
Watch Demo

Rowen Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9325 Glades Rd #106, Ste 106, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 488-8999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
David R Perez, Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710

3 people are looking at this business

Fred Begeman
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
Granda Francisco Dds
5.0
(9) · Dentists

8000 SW 117th Ave

(305) 412-5971

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a comprehensive dental practice offering a range of general, cosmetic, and restorative services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/16/2020, 00:43 AM
Very Satisfied
Boris S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/14/2020, 07:59 AM
tHANK YOU FOR ALL INFORMATION YOU GIVE ME.
Chad C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 11:50 AM
I’ve been a client at Regency Dentistry for two years now. From the moment I walk in to the time my appointment is complete, the staff at Regency is courteous, helpful and skillful with their dental services. I frequently recommend Regency Dentistry to my friends and family.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Blair M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/10/2019, 05:54 AM
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Naved Fatmi. He and his staff are always professional and friendly.
Mark M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:22 AM
Dr. Fatmi is in my opinion a very caring dentist along with his dental staff. Dr. Fatmi will only let you leave the chair when both you and especially him are completely satisfied . His work is to the highest standards and I trust his opinion when certain work is needed. His practice is updated to meet just about any procedure .
Darnell C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:29 AM
Everyone was great and professional
Judith D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/08/2019, 18:50 PM
I must say my experience with the staff at Regency was excellent. They made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Michele W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/02/2019, 02:56 AM
Love this practice such a great cleaning and a super job with a professional whitening
Myrna R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 07:55 AM
My experience on this visit was as usual GREAT.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.