Logo White
Watch Demo

Rowen Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9325 Glades Rd #106, Ste 106, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 488-8999

https://www.rowendentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a comprehensive dental practice offering a range of general, cosmetic, and restorative services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
142 reviews
5135
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Huanting T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 05:23 AM
Dr. Janet very professional and careful!
Kathy W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 12:54 PM
Janet is wonderful. She is very thorough, caring and answers all questions as well as providing information to assist in my dental care
Johanna F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/11/2020, 13:12 PM
Always great service, and people who love what they do!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 14:14 PM
Very happy with the way I was treated very professional.. And I'm moving on to Implants for my upper teeth \
Jannie W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 01:20 AM
Satanized clean very nice freindly
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/06/2020, 00:25 AM
Janet is very meticulous and knowledgeable on her work. Thank you
Blanche O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 03:05 AM
My mouth feels a lot better now. My tongue has healed and nothing is rubbing it now. Can't wait to get my implants in so I can feel normal
Dawn C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 20:56 PM
I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but Dr. Fatmi and his staff are awesome. I know I will be kept comfortable during procedures, and the collective knowledge base of the staff is first rate. Five stars all the way!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/29/2020, 11:58 AM
The doctor did right job on my tooth, reasonable price, and good service, thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.