Logo White
Watch Demo

Rowen Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
85 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9325 Glades Rd #106, Ste 106, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 488-8999

http://rowendentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Reflections Dentistry
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044

6 people are looking at this business

Broward Oral Surgery Associates
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3157 N University Dr # 104

(954) 431-1600

3 people are looking at this business

Williams Keith-south Gate Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

279 South State Road 7

(954) 975-9779
Dr Patrick Arnold DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
Harvey I Cohen Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374

1 person is looking at this business

Hirschl Ressler Lelchuk
5.0
(5) · Dental

3909 NE 163rd St

(305) 949-2630

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are a comprehensive dental practice offering a range of general, cosmetic, and restorative services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin B. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

07/09/2019, 18:38 PM
Always have a pleasant visit. Everyone is so helpful and patient.
Don B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/15/2019, 13:13 PM
staff was professional and courteous.!!everything was great except the prices were over my spending limit.!!
Carlos C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/13/2019, 06:19 AM
Dr. Fatmi and his staff are the best. Always a pleasure.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Aida B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/01/2019, 04:55 AM
Very nice and professional people, starting hoe they answer the phone until the end. Fabulous service. Thank you
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/17/2019, 20:19 PM
I have been a patient of Dr Rowen’s for almost 25 years and I will not go anywhere else. He is an excellent dentist, a perfectionist and does NOT hurt you. He does everything in his power not to do so. He is down to earth and strives to make your visit and pleasant as can be.
Frank G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/09/2019, 02:47 AM
top notch staff. highly professional. patient care is top of the list. not pushy.
Nicole Stevens on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2019, 03:42 AM
Amazing place. The staff are amazing. It’s calming. The dentist is so cool and genuinely nice and down to earth.
John A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/08/2019, 03:24 AM
After a string of really obnoxious dentists (one who even compared her lousy office to saks 5th ave) I am happy to say I finally found my dental home. No really, I’ve been to 4 dentist offices over the past 3 years, and especially living in Boca the fee scale is usually outrageous, I’ve paid between 75-175 dollars for x-rays alone (with insurance) and always they try to get the up-sell.

Not this time, super friendly staff, both behind the desk, and Julie the dental assistant were awesome. No forced awkward conversations, then Ashley the hygienist came in and she was awesome too. Last Dr. Fatmi came in; he was efficient easy to talk to, let me know his concerns, and gave me a treatment plan.
...  more>>
Brenda Z. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/06/2019, 02:42 AM
Excellent professional service. They saw me immediately for an emergency and were very kind and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.