Logo White

Rowen Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
55 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9325 Glades Rd #106, Ste 106, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 488-8999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer:ConsultationsFillingsCleaningsGeneral & Cosmetic DentistryVeneers - CrownsImplants - DenturesRoot CanalsTMJZoom WhiteningRestylaneBotoxFull Mouth Reconstruction Services: Robert Rowen, Dr. is a dentist/dental office located in Boca Raton, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Robert Rowen, Dr. at (561) 488-8999 to schedule an appointment in Boca Raton, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
55 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Doctoroogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

3 months ago

11/30/2018, 00:11 AM
Most Amazing Dentist in the World! Dr. Rowen and his staff are the Best. He’s definitely my Dentist for Life !!!
on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2017, 10:12 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2017, 01:09 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 21:08 PM
Dr. Rowan and his staff are one of a kind in patient care. I was referred to him by a physician that I work for and the kindness bestowed upon me by Dr. Rowan that day will not soon be forgotten. As an employee in the medical field myself, I have witnessed patients being treated like a giant dollar sign rather than as a human being. I have worked closely with physicians for 17 years and I can attest that only a few of them have the qualities that I myself look for in my quest to find a doctor to suit my needs. Dr. Rowan's approach to patient care is to put the individual first, not their insurance or payment. Everytime single time I was in his office, payment was the very last thing...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 10:07 AM
Simply the best. Gentle hands, wonderful staff. Always on time. Handled my emergency flawlessly.
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:06 PM
I found Dr. Rowan when I moved here in 2000. I can't imagine going anywhere else; mostly because of his kindness. He and his staff work hard to make you feel comfortable and safe. They want you to have a positive experience.
Business Response:

Thank you, Linda!

on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:06 AM
After living in South Florida for many years I finally found a dentist that I look forward to visiting. From Christina at the front desk, to Anna who does my cleaning to Dr. Roland himself who does everything exceptionally well.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2017, 13:03 PM
Feel so lucky to a found Dr. Rowen after my long time Dentist retired. Totally worth the trip from Pompano Beach to Boca!Best and most thorough Dentist I have encountered in all my years. Even has a sparkling personality and humor to match.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sandra!

on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2017, 06:02 AM
The best dentist and office staff I've ever encountered. I always leave happy. Very compassionate and friendly. Dr.Rowen is amazing at his job. Love the music too �
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.