Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Route 66 Tire Pros

4.6

About this business

My Tire Pros proudly serves the Montebello, Glendora, Burbank, and San Dimas CA communities. My Tire Pros is a leader in offering name brand tires, wheels, auto repair and brake services for customers located in and around the Montebello, Glendora, Burbank, and San Dimas CA areas. Customer Service is number one with My Tire Pros. Our well-trained staff specializes in the sale and installation of all tires, including passenger car, performance, light truck or SUV tires. Are you ready for a fresh new look for your vehicle? Cus... read more

Location details

445 E Route 66, Glendora, KY, 91740, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.627 reviews
Select a rating
Leticia Vargas's profile image
Leticia Vargas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Professional service in a timely manner 

Randy Costales's profile image
Randy Costales 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Fast and friendly service. 

Burgundy Prado-Gutierrez's profile image
Burgundy Prado-Gutierrez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Miguel was super helpful and informative. We wiLL definitely be going back here!! 

Christine C Gordo's profile image
Christine C Gordo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everybody was courteous and helpful excellent service👍 

Nancy Calcagnini's profile image
Nancy Calcagnini 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Al was great and was able to provide 4 run flat tires in the same day while 6 other tire agencies couldn’t have them until the following day. Very appreciative of their dedication to their customers 

Kevin McClure's profile image
Kevin McClure 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great service and supports their local community! 

Lucy Lu's profile image
Lucy Lu 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They fixed my car tire in promised time. Al and Jesus are very professional. Thank you! 

Kelly Sarraf's profile image
Kelly Sarraf 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Al & the guys at Glendora Route 66 Tire Pros are the best!!! They are extremely professional, kind & make you feel welcome. They always do a great job. They are thorough & give you recommendations without pressuring you to do the repairs right then. Always quality work & a good price. Definitely recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you Guys!! 

Lana Stabio's profile image
Lana Stabio 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I was in and out in less than twenty minutes. Thanks! 

Frequently asked questions about Route 66 Tire Pros

How is Route 66 Tire Pros rated?

Route 66 Tire Pros has a 4.6 star rating with 27 reviews. 

When is Route 66 Tire Pros open?

Route 66 Tire Pros is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com