Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Route 23 Auto Mall LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Kinnelon, NJ 07405

1301 State Rt 23, Kinnelon, NJ 07405

(973) 838-0800

https://www.23ford.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(15) · Other

104 E 40th St

(212) 685-3640
5.0
(2) · Other

1304 8th Ave

(718) 832-3464
5.0
(1) · Other

239 Greenwich Ave

(203) 869-0124
5.0
(3) · Other

584 Broadway #808

(626) 466-1141
5.0
(1) · Other
5.0
(2) · Other

14 Wolcott Rd

(516) 520-2934
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Everette H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/18/2012, 04:07 AM
Awesome Dealership – Had a great experience at this dealership. Traded a vehicle in, gave me a much higher price than other dealerships I went to. We knew what we wanted and the price was great. Very professional. Finance department was great. When we took the truck home I had to go back a few days later to complete financing paperwork. Numbers came back higher, to a payment we could not afford. I told them I cannot afford the truck and they reduced the price to where we were comfortable with payments. They did leave off features of the truck, but they were good things, like built in TV's and dvd players. I look around and they had the best price, about 2-3k cheaper than everywhere else. And the other similar trucks had no leather, no sunroof and no tv/dvd players. I don't know what the person saying 4k in extra fees was talking about. We were charged price, gap ins which is optional, doc fee, tax, title, registration, and dealer prep fee. So the only thing that we did not expect was dealer prep fee, which was removed when the got the payment down to where we were comfortable. I have dealt with many dealerships and going here was the best experience I had. A few things to note: unlike other dealership they give you back your keys when you ask for them. They do not pressure you. Great experience there.
paul b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2012, 05:12 AM
Surprisingly Good! 23 Auto Mall far exceeded my expectation when I bought my last Nissan from them. Ive been back for service a few times and theyve been great. Pleasantly surprised by this dealership.
Paul B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/26/2012, 00:36 AM
Not your average car dealer! – I went to Route 23 Auto Mall, located on Rt. 23 South in Butler, N.J. and I can honestly say I had a great experience. Unfortunately, they didnt have the car I wanted on the lot, but they located one for me and brought it in, I could not have been happier that they went the extra distance. I have been back multiple times for service and the advisors could not be nicer. Go to Route 23 Auto Mall and don't give it another thought.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
gena221779 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/14/2010, 09:11 AM
Refreshingly surprised – Being a young woman I've had the fateful experience of being taken advantage of in the automotive industry. I can say this experience was anything but the same! From the initial inquiry online, to the treatment I received at the dealership and reasonable deal I negotiated. I was refreshingly surprised by the experience. I figured I'd had to play tough guy not be treated like an idiot female (as had been the case in the past) - not so! I normally don’t take the time to write reviews but I figured good deeds need not go un-noticed!‎
jpcafe on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/10/2009, 09:13 AM
One glitch after another--That's Rt 23 Auto Mall! – Oh, they're special. For a recall repair, they called last Thurs, told me the parts were in and made an appt. for today, the following Monday. Well, I dropped off the car at 7:30 a.m. and then got a call from them around noon (their shuttle brought me home). Guess what? Wrong parts in the box!! No one looked in the box last week. So, they wanted to keep my car overnight. They will get to it tomorrow. I need it for appointments tonight (and explained why I couldn't get the loaner car--too small, etc.) One more day WASTED by rt. 23 Auto Mall. This sort of thing has happened to me in the past--I can't be the only one. With these dudes--check and double check. Don't trust anything they say until you can verify.
Robyn C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/10/2009, 03:57 AM
Great service! My family has bought 5 cars from this place, no joke! They are a Ford and Nissan dealer and have the best staff. I have always been very pleased with their service!
righton262 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/25/2008, 12:50 PM
THE PERFECT SCAM TEAM – without going into details....Stay away from the used car department.Each one of the people in this department orchestrate the perfect scam from the onset....BEWARE
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.