Logo White
Watch Demo

Rouse Road Apartments

Own this business?
2.3
8 reviews
|Real Estate|Kinston, NC 28504

3402 Coleman Drive, Kinston, NC 28504

(252) 520-7804

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1567 Wimbledon Dr

(252) 355-2749

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

61 Taylor Terrace

(910) 326-3180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

924 Allen Rd

(252) 752-3148

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

100 Hunter Hill Rd #4a

(252) 823-1329

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

400 Crestview Ave SW

(252) 237-2342

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(137) · Real Estate Services

2201 Greenville Blvd NE

(252) 351-8137
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.3
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews2.8Google
  • 1 Review3.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Young Dizazter on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2013, 15:02 PM
ROUSE R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/22/2011, 13:07 PM
Owners got busted Land lord & the owners sneak in your apartment when you're away.
Respond to negative reviews
road c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/22/2011, 11:33 AM
Owner and SLUM LORD, GO IN YOUR APARTMENT WHEN YOU LEAVE – Slum lord Pat Jones and her workers go into you're apartment when you leave.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
3404-matthew on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/22/2011, 06:34 AM
My car messed up recently and has not been parked at my apartment. The landlord and her posse must of assumed I was not home.... but yes I indeed was! I believe that is why the landlord sent the maintenance man to come enter my apartment without permission. I saw my dead bolt lock turning and I grabbed the lock with my fingers and stopped him from unlocking the door. I said "WHAT DO YOU WANT WHO IS THIS". He ran away from my door. These people that own this place will sneak in your apartment and snoop and possibly steal your stuff when you're gone. I looked up online and this is HIGHLY ILLEGAL for them to do. Change door locks when you move in don't give office a key!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.