Logo White
Watch Demo

Roundtable Coffee Works

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Coffee Roasteries|Saint Paul, MN 55114

2386 W Territorial Rd, Saint Paul, MN 55114

Not Specified

https://www.roundtablecw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
95 reviews
576
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Galvan on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 04:50 AM
Absolutely recommend! Ordered online, delivered quick and personalized with a quick note. Coffee is amazing!
John Krier on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2020, 03:41 AM
I ordered some of their coffee beans (Hot Mess) and had them mailed to me. When I opened the package the aroma was so amazing I had to make a cup of coffee at 7 PM. I didn’t care that it would affect my sleep I had to taste that delicious smelling coffee. Totally worth messing up my sleep as the taste was just as good as the aroma. Pretty much going to be the only coffee beans I buy going forward.
Chris Huss on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 06:14 AM
Best Coffee Near Raymond Ave! I love the staff here and the coffee is especially exceptional!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Randy Easter on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2020, 08:07 AM
Serious Coffee, No messin around here!
Betsy Anderson Faber on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:10 AM
Amazing fresh roasted coffee - friendly atmosphere. You can smell the coffee as you walk in, yum!
Abo Omar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 03:42 AM
Great coffee for coffee lovers. They also can grind Turkish coffee
Kelly Vruwink Hagler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 05:28 AM
They make a delicious latte!
Palani Palapala on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:32 AM
Wow! Yum!
Nicole Riedy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.