Logo White
Watch Demo

Roundhouse South

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Port Orange, FL 32127

4611 S Ridgewood Ave, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 304-7002

http://roundhousesouth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
81 reviews
566
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Thalheimer on Facebook

14 days ago

05/11/2019, 12:13 PM
I’ve been going to Roundhouse at least 25 years. My father and I are both O-gauge collectors, have purchased hundred of pieces there. In a world full of impersonal chain, big box and online stores; Tony still runs a customer service oriented, family friendly, neighborhood shop. Stop by, check out his awesome selection, competitive prices and you won’t be disappointed. In fact, you might even make a friend or two.
Zac Konopka on Facebook

15 days ago

05/10/2019, 16:02 PM
Great place, with great selection. Tony has always taken care of me and is very knowledgeable. Only complaint is I wish I lived closer lol.
David Dehof on Facebook

18 days ago

05/07/2019, 13:00 PM
I have my opinion yeLp what said is done
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Dehof on Facebook

19 days ago

05/07/2019, 02:23 AM
because they don't know how to tell people when they are going on vacation, yet they posted on a sign on their door, but they don't post it up on the website, it would have been nice to see the store
Michael Levtchenko on Facebook

25 days ago

05/01/2019, 04:20 AM
Great selection with super friendly knowledge.
Timothy J Major on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2019, 14:33 PM
Toni is diligent in finding the answer and the prices aren't bad...
Griffin Harper on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2019, 00:50 AM
We have purchased in store and online, the selection and service are 2nd to none! The knowledge they have and share with us will always keep us coming back!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Tony Viviano on Facebook

3 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:44 AM
Love this place, is where I get my Postwar stuff
Michael Manno on Facebook

5 months ago

12/16/2018, 03:36 AM
Great friendly service, they know their stuff. Prices are competitive, but their knowledge is invaluable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.