Logo White
Watch Demo

Roundhouse South

Own this business?
4.9
89 reviews
|Retail|Port Orange, FL 32127

4611 S Ridgewood Ave, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 304-7002

http://roundhousesouth.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Campus Cards & Games
5.0
(14) · Retail

12226 Corporate Blvd

(407) 730-3161
Ram Custom Upholstery
5.0
(5) · Retail

825 Virginia Dr

(407) 894-2328

3 people are looking at this business

Jopp's Tack
5.0
(112) · Retail

2579 Tribble Dr

(386) 761-4756

4 people are looking at this business

Jc Drywall & Ceiling Repair
5.0
(5) · Retail

5113 Labrador Ln

(407) 832-5946
Matamo Designs
5.0
(4) · Retail

100 E 5th Ave

(352) 735-4800

1 person is looking at this business

R Ts Transformer Inc
5.0
(9) · Retail

2234 Apopka Blvd

(407) 880-2524

About

History Established in 1989. We have been in business over 30 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
89 reviews
572
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Adorno on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 03:25 AM
found roundhouse a couple months ago , Tony was so great with husband we end spend 3 hours in store,
Rick Swolley on Facebook

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 04:24 AM
Great place. My little guy was in love.
Joseph Thalheimer on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 12:13 PM
I’ve been going to Roundhouse at least 25 years. My father and I are both O-gauge collectors, have purchased hundred of pieces there. In a world full of impersonal chain, big box and online stores; Tony still runs a customer service oriented, family friendly, neighborhood shop. Stop by, check out his awesome selection, competitive prices and you won’t be disappointed. In fact, you might even make a friend or two.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Zac Konopka on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 16:02 PM
Great place, with great selection. Tony has always taken care of me and is very knowledgeable. Only complaint is I wish I lived closer lol.
David Dehof on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 13:00 PM
I have my opinion yeLp what said is done
David Dehof on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 02:23 AM
because they don't know how to tell people when they are going on vacation, yet they posted on a sign on their door, but they don't post it up on the website, it would have been nice to see the store
Michael Levtchenko on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 04:20 AM
Great selection with super friendly knowledge.
Timothy J Major on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 14:33 PM
Toni is diligent in finding the answer and the prices aren't bad...
Griffin Harper on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 00:50 AM
We have purchased in store and online, the selection and service are 2nd to none! The knowledge they have and share with us will always keep us coming back!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.