Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
9 reviews
|Massage|Henderson, NV 89015

12 N Major Ave, Henderson, NV 89015

(702) 706-2591

http://sharptransmissionsnv.com/henderson-nv/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage

5354 s lindell rd

(702) 650-5443

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843
5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr

(702) 260-4466

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

8335 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 614-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1485 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 451-3376
5.0
(4) · Massage

1416 Virginia City Ave

(702) 648-5303

16 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Rouge Skin We are the Peninsula's Premiere Skin, Hair and Cosmetic Enhancement studio located conveniently in the heart of San Mateo. We are available to serve your needs by appointment only. More about Rouge Skin Facial,Microdermabrasion,Skin Care,Waxing,Facial Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Peter P. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    09/10/2012, 13:04 PM
    Top notch salon in Henderson, NV. Top notch salon in Henderson, NV. Rouge Skin and her staff provide professional and personal service. I highly recommend visiting for an experience like no other. You will not be disappointed. No more bad-hair days!!!
    Larry L. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    09/10/2012, 10:47 AM
    This is a great little salon This is a great little salon. Everyone is friendly and professional. I think that Rouge Skin has the best stylist I`ve come across and believe me, I`ve been to lotsa stylists! I used to go to that other salon in Henderson, NV - not anymore cause there is no comparison. You won`t be disappointed in the great service and prices.
    Rick P. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    09/10/2012, 07:09 AM
    Very satisfying Very satisfying and exactly what I expected after our phone conversation. It`s great to actually get what one pays for. Was a great deal if we upgraded and we loved that you came to us. Thanks.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    John F. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    04/27/2012, 12:15 PM
    Thank you for the great job at the last minute Thank you for the great job at the last minute
    Johnny F. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    04/27/2012, 11:17 AM
    Excellent work at a reasonable price Excellent work at a reasonable price
    mozz a. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    04/26/2012, 15:26 PM
    Great service Great service, you get exactly what they say you will get.
    Donna S. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/19/2011, 05:27 AM
    Facials at Rouge Skin Spa A friend recommended Monica at Rouge Spa to me so I reluctantly gave it a try since I'd already tried everything over the counter with no great success. A started a regimen of Glycolic Peels on my lunch break and my skin looks 10 years younger! My skin is looking softer than ever and my lines are almost completely gone! Christina Davis Palo Alto,CA
    Roy M. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/19/2011, 03:19 AM
    Facials at Rouge Skin Spa All of you are very kind and we have appreciated everything you have done. We will most definitely work with you in the future.
    Chuck W. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    06/19/2011, 02:52 AM
    Facials at Rouge Skin Spa I feel totally pampered when I see Monica at Rouge Spa. I go there about once a month for microdermabrasion after trying a few other places. I know I'm finally getting the best skin treatments ever because people are actually complimenting me on my skin. Amanda Thomas San Mateo, CA
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.