Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rouge Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Massage|Henderson, NV 89015

12 N Major Ave, Henderson, NV 89015

(702) 706-2591

http://sharptransmissionsnv.com/henderson-nv/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Wellness

8335 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 614-6222
5.0
(1) · Massage

5354 s lindell rd

(702) 650-5443
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr

(702) 260-4466
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1485 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 451-3376
5.0
(4) · Massage

1416 Virginia City Ave

(702) 648-5303

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Rouge Skin We are the Peninsula's Premiere Skin, Hair and Cosmetic Enhancement studio located conveniently in the heart of San Mateo. We are available to serve your needs by appointment only. More about Rouge Skin Facial,Microdermabrasion,Skin Care,Waxing,Facial Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 13:04 PM
Top notch salon in Henderson, NV. Top notch salon in Henderson, NV. Rouge Skin and her staff provide professional and personal service. I highly recommend visiting for an experience like no other. You will not be disappointed. No more bad-hair days!!!
Larry L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 10:47 AM
This is a great little salon This is a great little salon. Everyone is friendly and professional. I think that Rouge Skin has the best stylist I`ve come across and believe me, I`ve been to lotsa stylists! I used to go to that other salon in Henderson, NV - not anymore cause there is no comparison. You won`t be disappointed in the great service and prices.
Rick P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 07:09 AM
Very satisfying Very satisfying and exactly what I expected after our phone conversation. It`s great to actually get what one pays for. Was a great deal if we upgraded and we loved that you came to us. Thanks.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
John F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 12:15 PM
Thank you for the great job at the last minute Thank you for the great job at the last minute
Johnny F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 11:17 AM
Excellent work at a reasonable price Excellent work at a reasonable price
mozz a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 15:26 PM
Great service Great service, you get exactly what they say you will get.
Donna S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/19/2011, 05:27 AM
Facials at Rouge Skin Spa A friend recommended Monica at Rouge Spa to me so I reluctantly gave it a try since I'd already tried everything over the counter with no great success. A started a regimen of Glycolic Peels on my lunch break and my skin looks 10 years younger! My skin is looking softer than ever and my lines are almost completely gone! Christina Davis Palo Alto,CA
Roy M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/19/2011, 03:19 AM
Facials at Rouge Skin Spa All of you are very kind and we have appreciated everything you have done. We will most definitely work with you in the future.
Chuck W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/19/2011, 02:52 AM
Facials at Rouge Skin Spa I feel totally pampered when I see Monica at Rouge Spa. I go there about once a month for microdermabrasion after trying a few other places. I know I'm finally getting the best skin treatments ever because people are actually complimenting me on my skin. Amanda Thomas San Mateo, CA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.