Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rostik Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66212

10548 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 649-6500

http://rostiksalonandspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080

3 people are looking at this business

About

ostik Salon and Spa's professional team provides a full menu of services. In addition to salon and spa services, Rostik Salon offers a range of products for the ultimate convenience, Rostik Salon's large retail area proudly features Purelogy, Redken, Bioelements OPI and glo minerals products at an excellent price. Come and experience why were are the top rated salon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Briley Burroughs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:26 AM
Briley Burroughs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:10 AM
Natalie Mekonnen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:13 AM
Lindsey did an amazing job on my wedding makeup! I felt so beautiful ♡
Business Response:

Thank you Natalie! It was a pleasure doing your makeup! You made such a beautiful bride!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michelle O'Rear on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:01 AM
Lindsey has been my hairstylist for almost 10 years! She is the only one I trust for my hair needs. Lindsey has a true talent for combining colors as well as matching them to your skin tone for the most flattering looks. I recommend her all day every day! Thank you for all you do Lindsey!
Philip S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/21/2012, 02:04 AM
Best salon in all the Kansas city area – what a great place with a very positive atmosphere. Everyone is positive and all personally trained by the owner Rusty who is absolutely great. The spa portion is also superb.
Cindy G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 01:12 AM
Great place to do business!!! After searching online I decided to give this place a shot. The staff was great and I love my hair. They really care about their clients and I am going back this week for a mani/pedi. Thank you Lendy!
bobbi56 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/15/2011, 01:09 AM
You have to try Rostik Salon. Found this place a little over a year ago. All my friends come here now and we wont go anywhere else. The staff is so welcoming and sweet and my hair has never looked better!
Shannon S. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/24/2011, 00:53 AM
I love Rostik Salon. Rusty does has been doing my hair for ten years and I could not be happier. Best salon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.