Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ross & Asmar LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11222

154 Nassau Ave, New York, NY 11222

(718) 349-1555

http://www.rossasmar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

More about Ross & Asmar LLC Ross & Asmar LLC have represented clients in all NYC courts, for just about any type of case you can imagine. While every case is unique, we bring the same level of dedication and passion to every client, no matter their situation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johny S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:39 AM
I am impressed with Brooklyn divorce attorney, they are professional lawyer.
Carlos Jimenez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 01:46 AM
Julie J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 01:30 AM
We retained Ross and Asmar when we needed a criminal defense attorney. The lawyer was able to get the charges dropped after an investigation proved that it was all a big mistake. He proved that there was no criminal intent, just two people who made a wrong choice which got them in trouble. It is all behind us now thanks to the excellent criminal defense lawyer from Ross and Asmar.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Benedict R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/09/2015, 00:05 AM
When I was injured by falling construction debris I hired Ross and Asmar as my civil attorney in New York and filed a law suit against the construction company and the building owners. My attorney was tenacious and fought relentlessly and won me the settlement I deserved for loss of work, pain and suffering. I would recommend to anyone who has been injured through the fault of another to retain Ross and Asmar for the best results.
Andy J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 00:20 AM
I had a divorce attorney from Ross and Asmar and my divorce went better than I expected, I was pleased with my settlement and because it was a no fault we both walked away clean without a court fight. I would highly recommend seeing Ross and Asmar if you need a good divorce attorney.
Bethany F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 01:20 AM
When my husband filed for full custody of our children I had to fight back and fight hard. I did it with the help of a child custody attorney from Ross and Asmar. There was no way I was going to let my kids be taken from me. My child custody lawyer fought hard and we won. I and so fortunate to have had a child custody attorney that shared in my determination.
Samuel A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/27/2014, 00:12 AM
As soon as the ban on same s.ex marriage lifted my wife and I hired a New York same s.ex marriage immigration attorney. My wife was already facing deportation because the Feds did not recognize same s.ex marriage. As soon as possible our attorney from Ross and Asmar filed a same s.ex marriage petition and stopped the proceedings. For now we no longer have deportation to worry about.
Brandon L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 01:21 AM
I hired Ross and Asmar as my accident attorney in New York when I was involved in a crash with an emergency vehicle that did not slow down at an intersection. My accident attorney was very familiar with the New York guidelines pertaining to emergency response and proved that the EMS driver did not show proper caution. I won a settlement that was beyond what I had expected thanks to my New York accident lawyer.
Gary G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/13/2014, 01:29 AM
Ross and Asmar came to me highly recommended and I can see why they were. As my defense attorney my lawyer was thorough in investigating my case and got the charges thrown out before it even went to trial. Now it is my turn to recommend New York defense lawyers Ross and Asmar.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.