Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosewood Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
141 reviews
|Dentists|Tooele, UT 84074

181 W Vine St, Ste A, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 882-0099

https://rosewooddentalassoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(334) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(10) · Dental

90 W 600 N St

(801) 798-2616
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
5.0
(56) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Specialties You Don't Have To Dread Visiting The Dentist. Rosewood Family Dentistry is a dental facility located in Tooele, UT. We offer offer a variety of dental services to assure everyone in your family that requires dental care can be taken care effectively. We are here to provide health care for your teeth and restore your smile to its originality. At Rosewood Family Dentistry we provide:* Extractions* Teeth whitening* Porcelain veneers* Cosmetic bonding* Crowns and bridges* Dentures* Root canals* TMJ therapy* Sedation dentistry* ImplantsOur goal is to always exceed your expectations. Come by and experience sufficient dental care for the Tooele community and surrounding areas. Our staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
141 reviews
599
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 58 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Shade on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2020, 04:20 AM
I love Dr Mike.. I have been coming here for 10+ years and the whole team takes such good care of me. Sabra knows how nervous I get and she is always right there to make me feel at ease... Lottie in billing is also way on top of it..... Love Rosewood dental
Amy LeFevre on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2020, 10:15 AM
Rosewood Family Dentistry has taken great care of me for the last 10 years. They make sure I get numb before my dental work—even though it takes extra work on me. 😀
Bryce Adams on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 20:28 PM
I went here today and it was great, super nice people. They were all super kind and helpful! I would recommend to anyone who needs a dentist!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Andrea Du Clos on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2020, 10:25 AM
Caring, gentle staff and dentist. Dr. Lee and his staff went out of their way to help ease my extreme anxiety over having a cap replaced. I went to my appointment very stressed and left feeling calm and thankful to receive such kind, professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff in Stansbury Park!!
Cortney Christensen on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2020, 03:19 AM
Everyone is so nice , amazing , and friendly .
Heather Brentzel on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:01 AM
Just moved here from Georgia. My family of 4 needed to find a new dentist. They exceeded our expectations. We will be back!
Christine Allen Hope on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2020, 02:52 AM
Fantastic staff, knowledgeable and very patient friendly. They care about you! Not the bottom line. They take the time to listen and insure that they address all of your concerns.
Amber Cortez on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 13:28 PM
Rosewood has been our dentist since moving to Tooele. The Tooele front office staff is always friendly and quick to help. The hygienists are patient especially with the younger kid. They will chat with you instead of just ignoring you the whole time you're in the chair. The dentist is super friendly and always helps you make the best choice for procedures if needed. We've been to the Stansbury office once, and the atmosphere is just the same. We'd feel comfortable going to any Rosewood location based off our experiences. Good job guys!
Dawn Curtis on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 12:55 PM
Staff has been very friendly and efficient. My family and I have been coming here for several years and have been satisfied with the care received.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.