Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosewood Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
157 reviews
|Dentists|Tooele, UT 84074

181 W Vine St, Ste A, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 882-0099

https://rosewooddentalassoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(11) · Dental

90 W 600 N St

(801) 798-2616
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
About

Specialties You Don't Have To Dread Visiting The Dentist. Rosewood Family Dentistry is a dental facility located in Tooele, UT. We offer offer a variety of dental services to assure everyone in your family that requires dental care can be taken care effectively. We are here to provide health care for your teeth and restore your smile to its originality. At Rosewood Family Dentistry we provide:* Extractions* Teeth whitening* Porcelain veneers* Cosmetic bonding* Crowns and bridges* Dentures* Root canals* TMJ therapy* Sedation dentistry* ImplantsOur goal is to always exceed your expectations. Come by and experience sufficient dental care for the Tooele community and surrounding areas. Our staff

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
157 reviews
5109
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanne H. review for Rosewood Family Dentistry
Jeanne H. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/29/2021, 13:40 PM
I Can't believe how well this visit went. I was afraid that there was a chance that nothing could be done for me. My mouth hurt before I went in and I expected to have more pain for a few days after the procedure when the novocaine had worn off. But I felt great . What a kind and generous doctor. I could not have asked for anything more. Prayers were answered. Sorry to hear about the loss of your brother. Warm regards, Jeanne Huffty
Melanie Jackson review for Rosewood Family Dentistry
Melanie Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 03:26 AM
Love the friendly staff here! Ease of making appointments, their efforts to protect all of us from Covid! I’ve always had great dental care here!! My whole family has always come here.
Jennie Martinez review for Rosewood Family Dentistry
Jennie Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 06:40 AM
Love Rosewood! I came here growing up and now bring my kids. The staff is always so friendly, so helpful, and so patient. 10/10 would recommend them for your dental needs!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tami Shade review for Rosewood Family Dentistry
Tami Shade on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 04:20 AM
I love Dr Mike.. I have been coming here for 10+ years and the whole team takes such good care of me. Sabra knows how nervous I get and she is always right there to make me feel at ease... Lottie in billing is also way on top of it..... Love Rosewood dental
Amy LeFevre review for Rosewood Family Dentistry
Amy LeFevre on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 10:15 AM
Rosewood Family Dentistry has taken great care of me for the last 10 years. They make sure I get numb before my dental work—even though it takes extra work on me. 😀
Bryce Adams review for Rosewood Family Dentistry
Bryce Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 20:28 PM
I went here today and it was great, super nice people. They were all super kind and helpful! I would recommend to anyone who needs a dentist!
Andrea Du Clos review for Rosewood Family Dentistry
Andrea Du Clos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 10:25 AM
Caring, gentle staff and dentist. Dr. Lee and his staff went out of their way to help ease my extreme anxiety over having a cap replaced. I went to my appointment very stressed and left feeling calm and thankful to receive such kind, professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff in Stansbury Park!!
Cortney Christensen review for Rosewood Family Dentistry
Cortney Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:19 AM
Everyone is so nice , amazing , and friendly .
Heather Brentzel review for Rosewood Family Dentistry
Heather Brentzel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:01 AM
Just moved here from Georgia. My family of 4 needed to find a new dentist. They exceeded our expectations. We will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.