Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosegate Assisted Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
13 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|San Leandro, CA 94577

1345 Clarke St, San Leandro, CA 94577

(510) 483-0150

https://www.rosegatememorycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

147 Crescent Ave

(408) 730-4004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

2488 Martin Luther King Jr Way

(510) 350-8742
5.0
(1) · Retirement Homes

38801 Hastings St

(510) 792-5411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Assisted Living Facilities

2701 El Camino Real

(650) 326-1108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

1235 Hopkins Ave

(650) 368-5656
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

1141 Fairlawn Ct # 3

(925) 699-2295

4 people are looking at this business

About

Rose Gate serves a special segment of our community - those who are aging and need special care whether on a 24 hour basis or just Adult day care. Rose Gate is here to help you with your special needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Velma B. review for Rosegate Assisted Living
Velma B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 13:43 PM
Thank you Rose Gate, as a longtime resident of San Leandro I needed to place my Aunt in a facility for persons with Memory Care issues. I have found an amazing place in you. Your staff is extremely kind to my Aunt and the owner of Rose Gate Kati Knox is patient and extremely caring when it comes to the residents of Rose Gate. I appreciate all you do for my Aunt and also giving us some comfort in knowing she is well cared for. I recommend Rose Gate to anyone who is in need of placing a family member as this is the place! 5 stars for you!
Info R. review for Rosegate Assisted Living
Info R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 07:43 AM
Yolanda we would love to meet you as our research shows that we have never had any interaction with you or any loved ones we have cared for...Please give us a call, as we take pride in our senior community and love to share it.
yolanda w. review for Rosegate Assisted Living
yolanda w. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 05:47 AM
rosegate is one of California worse senior homes, they do not feed, take care of the seniors they are liars they are only there for the money, if you love your love ones do not put them there.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
BonnieGO review for Rosegate Assisted Living
BonnieGO on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/22/2012, 06:09 AM
Check this out...great reading: www.theback-story.blogspot.com
San Leandro News review for Rosegate Assisted Living
San Leandro News on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 14:00 PM
Home away from home for Mr. S's mom. – It is alway extremely difficult to place a parent into assisted living. When you are forced because of the issues that surround Dementia, you hope the choice you make is a good one. It has now been six months and I'm glad I chose Rosegate. The staff is wonderful , Dolores, Gwen and Maria (her cook) do those extraspecial things that makes my mom feel she is a part of a community. The functions that the adminstrator, Ms. Kati creates bring the familes into a somewhat feastive environment. It can be tough when your loved one is upset at being placed in assisted living and being frustrated by her ailment. Yet , over this 6 months she has had many more good days than bad ones,. As a son that is all you can hope for. Thank you RG Staff !
Castro Valley News review for Rosegate Assisted Living
Castro Valley News on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 04:52 AM
Ms. Kati K., I read your recent commentary on an alternative local review site. I found it distinctive for a business owner to assertively self promote their firm on a review site while addressing citations for prior violations of California elder protection laws. Public records indicate you and Rosegate Assisted Living (KMJ Associates) were sued in Alameda County for allegedly defrauding a member of your family. Are the Department of Social Services (DSS) citations and licensing application allegations related to the court proceeding in Alameda County?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.