Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosa Ice Cream Parlor

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Restaurants|Jupiter, FL 33458

suite B6, 2562 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 320-9958

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Gourmet Cafe International
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2300 Glades Rd

(561) 447-9279

1 person is looking at this business

Ovenella
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

499 S Federal Hwy

(561) 672-7553
Shades of Time Inc
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

214 E Ocean Ave

(561) 540-8925
Atlantic Wedding Chapel
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

627 E Atlantic Blvd

(954) 782-2925
Family Ultimate Nutrition
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1278 N Military Trl

(561) 345-3134
Polo Steakhouse
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

155 Hammon Ave

(561) 655-5430

About

Homemade Artisan Ice cream and popsicles, all with natural ingredients. You can ask for sugar free a ice cream

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosita Sophia Aragonia on Facebook

23 days ago

10/27/2019, 07:12 AM
Best artisan craft dessert in Jupiter
Diana Mendoza on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 13:00 PM
We are so happy we found this hidden gem. Not just the ice cream is amazing but the customer service is great. It was a pleasure meeting the owners and chatting with them.
Angelica Tinoco on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:11 AM
Deliciosas y 100% naturales.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Janine Tomasovic McNally on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 09:12 AM
Best birthday cake ever!!! Thank you David and Rosa’s. Made
Our night. Yummy — with Kerstyn Rose McNally.
Janine Tomasovic McNally on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 07:54 AM
Best birthday cake ever!!! Thank you David and Rosa’s. Made
Our night. Yummy
Nadine Young on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:16 AM
We went to the market in lake worth while visiting from Charleston S.C. we were told to get a popsicle from a local, that they were the best.. and they were the Best we ever had. So now we are sitting outside their shop at 11:43a on the way back to S.C. because they don't open until 12.. COME ON ROSA WE CANT WAIT!!!
Beckie Ciano on Facebook

7 months ago

04/07/2019, 05:31 AM
The best ice cream he has ever had! Especially because he helped to make it. Thanks Rosas for such a fun experience!
Kevin Hernandez on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 04:16 AM
they got the best mangonadas
Charles Barker on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 07:11 AM
Everything is made in house and is delicious.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.