Logo White
Watch Demo

Rooter Hero Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Orange, CA 92865

2326 N Batavia St, Orange, CA 92865

(714) 421-4911

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Stone Solutions
5.0
(2) · Other

32185 Outer Highway 10

(909) 795-4431

1 person is looking at this business

Walnut Valley Glass
5.0
(9) · Other

18519 Valley Blvd

(626) 964-2767

3 people are looking at this business

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

5 people are looking at this business

Beth Bettger - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(31) · Other

20220 State Rd

(562) 496-1000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Rooter Hero Plumbing Here To Save Your Day! More about Rooter Hero Plumbing Drain Cleaning; Sewer Cleaning; Septic System Installation; Plumbing; Plumber

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ross b. on JudysBook

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 01:02 AM
Helpful and knowledgable Bryan has been my go to plumber for over a year now. He has been helpful and knowledgable. He's solved several problems other plumbers could not. Him and supervisor Corey are very good at what they do. I highly recommend them for all plumbing needs
Macy C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 03:42 AM
Awesome job, very professional and courteous. I would recommend them and use Rooter Hero in the future.
Tara R. on JudysBook

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 01:06 AM
Did a great job! Dave did a great job. He worked hard and was able to resolve unforeseen problems.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Miley S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/27/2013, 03:50 AM
Great Experience Everyone was very polite. From the lady setting up the appointment to the man scheduling the visit to the plumber who corrected our plumbing problem! The response time was very quick and the plumber was very courteous! Handled the problem very efficiently and smoothly!
Pamela W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2013, 05:24 AM
Fantastic Job Bryan and Miguel did a fantastic job doing my sewer repair in my patio area. They worked hard and fast and the concrete looked amazing. Will recommend to all my family and friends.
Nick M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/22/2013, 10:10 AM
Bryan, Daniel and the Rooter Hero crew did an outstanding job today. They were honest, clean and punctual. We were recently ripped off by a plumbing company and you guys have restored our faith in people. We appreciate you guys and will recommend you highly.
alexda4runner on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 02:09 AM
I couldn't be more satisfied with Rooter Hero's service. They returned my call very quickly, set a convenient appointment and came when promised. Their technicians were friendly and competent. I thought I had a tricky problem with a mysterious contamination, but they quickly found the source and fixed it.
alexda r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 01:31 AM
Quick and Convenient I couldn't be more satisfied with Rooter Hero's service. They returned my call very quickly, set a convenient appointment and came when promised. Their technicians were friendly and competent. I thought I had a tricky problem with a mysterious contamination, but they quickly found the source and fixed it.
Brittney M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 05:44 AM
Thank You Rooter Hero Plumbing I called Rooter Hero Plumbing last week because I had a clogged drain, they were very friendly on the phone when I scheduled the appointment and were able to get out to do the job quickly. They arrived right on time and completed the job quickly. I got a great price and even got a follow-up call from one of the managers to make sure the job done to my satisfaction. I will definitely be calling them again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.