Logo White
Watch Demo

Rooter Hero Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Fremont, CA 94538

44777 South Grimmer Blvd., Fremont, CA 94538

(888) 929-4376

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Plumbers San Jose
5.0
(3) · Contractors

88 S. 3rd Street

(408) 361-8102
Dale Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2925 Crocker Ave

(650) 366-4675
Guaranteed Plumbing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

85 Front St

(925) 820-2090
Bay Area Drainage, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209
Nak For Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

827 Arnold Dr #10

(925) 969-0194
H & R Plumbing & Rooter
5.0
(6) · Contractors

256 California Ave

(510) 760-2231

About

24 Hour Emergency Plumbing Services, Drain Cleaning, Sewer Cleaning. Homeowners have been recommending Rooter Hero Plumbing to their family and friends for all their plumbing, drain cleaning, sewer cleaning, and sewer repair services. Our plumbers have continued to offer "Service Beyond Customer Expectations" and will take care of all your plumbing problems like fix leaking faucets, stop running toilets, unclog drains, and clean sewers. At Rooter Hero Plumbing, we pride ourselves on providing Competitive Pricing, Quality Work and Professional Service on every plumbing appointment. When you choose Rooter Hero Plumbing, you will be rewarded with high quality workmanship and exceptional service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 04:05 AM
I am very pleased with the execution of works in the new house, the more that the materials delivered a very good carrier.
John R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2013, 08:46 AM
Great Job!
My highest commendations to Brian, Mason, Dre, Tyler, Manuel, Raul and Mario. Everyone was hard-working, courteous, quick to meet our needs, knowledgeable, skillful, and an absolute pleasure to have at my home. The Rooter Heros really did save our day with our brand new sewer line. I highly recommend them to anyone I know. Great job, well done, thank you all so much!!
John R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/02/2013, 02:15 AM
My highest commendations to Brian, Mason, Dre, Tyler, Manuel, Raul and Mario. Everyone was hard-working, courteous, quick to meet our needs, knowledgeable, skillful, and an absolute pleasure to have at my home. The Rooter Heros really did save our day with our brand new sewer line. I highly recommend them to anyone I know. Great job, well done, thank you all so much!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
JohnRiley on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 05:23 AM
My highest commendations to Brian, Mason, Dre, Tyler, Manuel, Raul and Mario. Everyone was hard-working, courteous, quick to meet our needs, knowledgeable, skillful, and an absolute pleasure to have at my home. The Rooter Heros really did save our day with our brand new sewer line. I highly recommend them to anyone I know. Great job, well done, thank you all so much!!
dezferraro on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 01:29 AM
I called them at 3 in the morning because my toilet wanted to flood my house.... they came, they saw, they repaired that toilet and now it hasn't happened since. I don't know what I would have done if they didn't come to my rescue.
dezferraro on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 01:20 AM
I called them at 3 in the morning because my toilet wanted to flood my house.... they came, they saw, they repaired that toilet and now it hasn't happened since. I don't know what I would have done if they didn't come to my rescue.
Dez f. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 01:08 AM
3am Rescue
I called them at 3 in the morning because my toilet wanted to flood my house.... they came, they saw, they repaired that toilet and now it hasn't happened since. I don't know what I would have done if they didn't come to my rescue.
Mark W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 08:29 AM
Came to my rescue
I called them with an emergency problem, they came out quickly and were able to resolve the problem in no time. They definitely saved me from a big disaster. I couldn't be more thankful. Thanks Rooter Hero Plumbing
Becky M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 02:54 AM
You are my hero
I was hesitant calling any plumbers because I have had so many bad experiences in the past. I finally have found a plumber that I can trust to get the job done for a low price. The tech showed up on time and was very polite. Thank you Rooter Hero Plumbing... You are my hero.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.