Logo White

root law group

Own this business?
4.5
30 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90036

5757 Wilshire Blvd #440, Ste 440, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 456-7600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Root Law Group (1-888-Root-Law) is a full service Spanish & Russian speaking immigration law firm located in Los Angeles, Orange County, San Bernardino, Ventura County, and the San Fernando Valley that offers free consultations. We exclusively practice business and family immigration law. We offer quick turnaround time (most petitions are prepared within 10 working days). Most of our business comes from referrals from former or existing clients. We offer state-of-the-art case management software that enables you to access and check the status of your case online. Our law offices are conveniently located in both the Los Angeles and Orange counties. We offer you direct communication with an at

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.5
30 reviews
516
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2017, 08:05 AM
Mr James E Root CEO of Root Law Group simply the best & the greatest american immigration lawyer of the World !
Phennomenal Legal Service simply the best lawyer of the World !!!
Mr James E Root is the greatest person in my life story
I can only say wow !!!
God Bless Your Great Heart and Your Phennomenal Legal Talent Dear Mr James
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.
Patrick Texas from Warsaw , Poland
on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2017, 07:02 AM
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/08/2016, 05:02 AM
I am very happy with how Root Law Group handled my immigration case. They were very professional and got everything taken care of on time. They responded to my calls and emails timely. I recommended their services to my friends and everyone is very happy with them.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:11 AM
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/31/2015, 08:10 AM
Finally I have a time to write review about this company.. I used their service and it was wasted my time and money. I had sign contract for $5500 .. I paid deposit $2500 and rest monthly payments. So.. I had a lawyer there. Don't remember her name now.. ( she was his wife) . It was five years ago. So they had my immigration case. I can't say that they was doing for my case anything.. they just made view that they were working on that.. they always changed my date of hearings on the court and charged me extra $500 for that every time when they was there just for changing date even not for my case.. after two years when I paid out amount of my contract with them they just stopped answer on my...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/14/2015, 04:01 AM
WARNING!!!!If you are looking for an immigration attorney please look elsewhere. This law firm is only after your money and do not even care about your case. There are thousands of other immigration attorneys that sincerely care about your case. You only see Mr. James once and after you hired them, they send you over to their so call experienced paralegals. I hired Mr. James for my husband case and it was one of the biggest mistake I've ever made. Thanks to him, my husband was stuck in his country waiting to submit a paper work that Mr. James said we did not need. They had made several mistakes along with his "experienced" paralegal, David. To begin, they filled the I 601 form wrong, along w...  more>>
on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2014, 01:12 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2014, 05:02 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2014, 07:02 AM