Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|Johnston, Iowa 50131

9308 Catalina Cir, Johnston, Iowa 50131

(515) 661-1159

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

5 people are looking at this business

Camco Electric Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4614 8th Ave NW

(206) 781-0808

6 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

9 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000
American Septic & Backhoe Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3402 Carvale Drive

(410) 836-2588

2 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

1 person is looking at this business

About

Roof Smart provides excellent Johnston, IA Roofing services and is here to ensure that all your needs are met. Don't hesitate to give us a call when you need a new roof.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rose Morrison on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/21/2019, 01:00 AM
    We are extremely happy with the service we got when hail hit our Beaverdale community recently. Grant Dickinson stopped by right away. The crew he sent us was superb, led by Daryl who took care of all the details. The crew was exquisite. Each member had their job and as a whole operated like a well-oiled machine, finished in a few hours.
    They gave us a beautiful new roof with absolutely no mess left behind and no damage even to our annuals.
    Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Travis Christiansen on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/17/2019, 01:00 AM
    My home had wind damage so I called and talked to Dave that night and he was out the following morning to meet me at my house to see the damage caused by the storm. At that time, Dave’s professional opinion was that the damage the storm caused would require a complete roof replacement. The initial insurance adjuster said it was minor damage and my insurance company wouldn’t pay anything. Dave helped me over the next 8 weeks going back and forth with my insurance company, going above and beyond everything the insurance company asked him to do, to get the insurance company to approve the complete roof replacement that my home needed. Dave’s team had my roof completely done in one day and my ho...  more>>
    Phillip Delafield on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/13/2018, 06:29 AM
    Exceptional service, fine craftsmanship and attention to detail. Grant and Cesar took care of us.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Whitney Gray on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/11/2018, 07:38 AM
    Professional prompt service. They explained all that needed to be done in a way my husband and I could understand. Their pricing was very good especially with the high quality work provided.
    Joel Vroegh on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2018, 02:57 AM
    I could not have been happier with how RoofSmart conducted the roofing process. They got it done very quickly, the workers were courteous and Dave, the owner, was very nice and made sure all my concerns were taken care of. Definitely recommend this company!
    Matt McClavy on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2018, 07:51 AM
    Dave & his team were friendly, responsive and followed through with my new roof and gutters in a timely matter. Overall positive experience that I would recommend to others.
    Pamela Curnes on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2018, 08:50 AM
    We are thrilled with our new roof! Dave was awesome to work with. He understood my situation and worked with me. I had tried all summer to find someone to do my roof and people were either to busy or just didn't show up to even give me an estimate. Dave was here the next day after I called him and 2 weeks later, I have a new roof. The crew was awesome and answered my questions and were very friendly. They also paid attention to safety! When I was going in/out the door, I would hear one holler to let the crew know I was near the house so nothing fell on me. They completed the work in one day! They cleaned up after they were done and you would never know they were here other then I have a beau...  more>>
    Amy Breniman on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/24/2018, 05:23 AM
    I did a whole exterior update and love it. Dave was great from start to finish, best customer service I have seen in awhile. He looked for the best way to save me money but still get quality. There were a couple of bumps but he was there to fix them. The crew was polite and cleaned up at end of each day.
    Karen Giampolo Loewen on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/27/2018, 04:27 AM
    Great price and exceptional quality work! Finished in less than a week with all new siding and gutters. Easy to work with, they are super responsive and keep you up to date. We recommend them to everyone we know!!!! Our house looks awesome.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.