Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roofing Systems of Florida Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Roofing|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

583 105th Ave N, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 795-5566

http://webapps.myregisteredsite.com/frozen-redirect.html

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 Moorings Dr

(561) 740-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Roofing

5258 NW 15th St

(954) 979-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

825 NE 2nd Ave

(954) 764-7277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1515 N University Dr #220

(954) 796-8076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

225 SE 5th Ave

(561) 767-9675

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Roofing Systems of Florida, Inc. we make you our number one priority! Our goal is simply to combine quality workmanship, modern technology, and the highest level of service in order to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.. Repairs,Re-Roofs,New Roofs,Roof Inspections,All Roof Types,Tile,Shingle,Metal,Flat,Residential Roofs,Commercial Roofs,Roof Maintenance plans,Roof Coatings,Roof Inspections,Skylights

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay D on BBB

a year ago

05/18/2020, 12:24 PM
Great company and excellent work on our Condo roofing after damage done by hurricane Irma!
Pat B on BBB

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 05:46 AM
I can't even give a one star rating. After Roofing Systems of FL supposedly replaced my entire roof, it leaked on three occasions. Owners, *** and *** & sales rep (estimator) *** ignored my calls and certified mail. Only when I refused full payment did *** indicate there was "rotten wood up there" and replaced the skylights. But the company denies any wrong doing. I had a $4,000 bill just to dry out the walls and replace the front door as well as additional expense to replace wet insulation, paint, and miscellaneous.
Respond to negative reviews
Rose G. on BBB

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:05 AM
Thanks to Bill K. and his talented crew of roofers, we have a picture perfect roof. Marvin and Izzy also kept our project humming along the right way too. The materials were quality, the price was in the ballpark and communication perfect. Thanks to all!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Elizabeth Y. on BBB

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:07 AM
Roofing Systems of Florida is the most amazing company. They are so professional from Bill Kennedy (the estimator) to Marianne the receptionist...all the teams ...the guys that remove the old tile and prepare the roof...the guys who put on the new roof. William and Manfred who make sure everything is going smoothly. At the end of every day my yard was cleared of all debris. I highly recommend them. What an enjoyable experience. 5 star all the way
Ross B. on BBB

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:05 AM
Just had my roof replaced. Compared several contractors. AJ couldn't have been more professional. The replacement project included new skylights, gutters and solar roof fan. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.