Logo White
Watch Demo

Ronald W. Ziemann, Dds

Own this business?
4.3
7 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

4101 Morris St NE, #D, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 294-2974

http://ddsofnm.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Over 30 Years of Dental Experience.At the family practice of Dr. Ron Ziemann D.D.S. the art of the perfect smile is a reality. Dr. Ziemann has been in practice in Albuquerque, NM since 1979 in in his current location since 1987. He was voted one of Albuquerque's top dentists by his peers and colleagues in his profession. Dr. Ziemann is truly a perfectionist, from the moment you are greeted by his staff to the time of your procedure; you will feel at home and at ease.Dr. Ziemann offers: Sedation dentistry Cosmetic dentistry Family and general dentistry Full mouth reconstructive dentistry Implants Laser dentistryFrom bridges and crowns to extractions and fillings, our dental office covers a wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.8DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
maloof on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2013, 20:24 PM
Thee Best , kindest, Honest, Dentist! Diamond in the rough!!
gsdf85454 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 04:57 AM
A beautiful office, beautiful staff and wonderful dentist. I feel very well cared for. Thank you.
Diana M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/20/2012, 11:24 AM
plays fox news on t.v.s in every room in the suite. when he didn't have the correct tool, he left me IN THE CHAIR to go elsewhere to get the tool. he left the office for 1 hour 15 minutes without telling me what was going on. when he couldn't complete the scheduled work (lab error), I asked to have the check back that I'd given them when I arrived. Nope -- it had already been deposited. Unprofessional X 3!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Danny E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/28/2012, 11:38 AM
Stay away, Ziemann is really a cool dude but, after he did a few crowns(alot of money + insurance) I pulled one of my own teeth with his crown( the tooth was dead and I knew it). However I now have an either impacted or a abcess tooth, and it's in the same area that his tech did the imprint. I thought it didn't feel right but I went along cause he knew best and being a retired Doc since the 90's and this was new tech to me so I trusted him. Wrong, right now I can't find a dentist for a dental emergency cause I have to get this tooth out ASAP and I think with all the insurance I have, I'll have to go to the VA, Plus there is other stuff about over charging(i.e. teeth cleaning first it was cool, it was just regular cleaning, but after a couple of years it was an ortho? cleaning and they charged more out of pocket, plus they wanted me to go for more cleanings quarterly which meant I had to pay out of pocket for ortho cleanings instead of regular cleanings, my insurance pays for 2 cleanings per year but they still charged for ortho cleaning. Zman is cool but he has problems dealing with finances or something, cause I never screwed my patients this way. Sorry Dude hate to do this to you but I've already had a Doctor's practicing privileges revoked and that was just starting, I'm totally screwed in this life. BUT I still CARE about MY PATIENTS when I have to work and trust me, if I ever come out of retirement you don't have to worry about me calling you up. I just care too much. Sorry, Danny
Respond to negative reviews
macphersonsml on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 18:41 PM
Dr. Ziemann likes cosmetic dentistry and tends to lean towards it. His regular dental work is not bad, but he would rather do a crown then a large filling. His staff is very nice and quite compitent. No pain, great staff, but a little spendy (you get what you pay for?)
Michelle on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/02/2009, 08:35 AM
DR Ziemann is a wonderful dentist. This coming from a woman who is SCARED to death of the dentist. I am in the process of fixing my smile and DrZ. helped me not only find the correct doctors to help me, but he also is fixing my teeth in the process. If you are afraid of the dentist......THIS IS THE DOCTOR TO GO TO!!!! The whole entire staff is WONDERFUL! VERY CLEAN as well.
Megan on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/03/2006, 18:56 PM
This Dr. is a fabulous, honest dentist! I went to another dentist in my area who told me that I had 6 cavities. I didn't believe him because I'd never had any cavities and went to Dr. Ziemann for a second opinion. Dr. Ziemann reported that I had no cavities and has been my dentist of choice for over 10 years!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.