Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ronald Lavine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10010 United States

928 Broadway Suite 1200, Ste 1200, New York, NY 10010 United States

(212) 400-9663

https://www.askdrlavine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(42) · Chiropractors

6 East 45th St

(212) 245-5688
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
About

Multidimensional chiropractic care to alleviate pain and restore health. Manual therapy treatment includes: soft tissue therapy, rehabilitative exercise, spinal mobilization and manipulation, craniosacral therapy, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emily Vickers review for Ronald Lavine
Emily Vickers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:46 AM
Dr. Lavine is skilled, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with. He knows musculature and the skeletal system better than any M.D. I have ever consulted. He's a no-pressure pressure dealer.... always works WITH you, and is never presumptive. He's always looking for the answers, and in my cases ... over the years MANY issues... has always found them. I recommend him all the time. Great doctor!
Robert Spencer review for Ronald Lavine
Robert Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 14:33 PM
I've been a chiropractic patient of Dr. Lavine for more than twenty years. Initially I visited him for a lower back pain emergency when I decided, foolishly, to move my household myself. His intensive therapy addressed the immediate crisis and brought me back to my old self quickly. Over the years since then, I've kept up regular visits so that my spine has remained properly adjusted and I've had no significant repeated spinal issues. He is supportive and listens to your problems carefully and advises on exercises and proper movement. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Martha Eddy review for Ronald Lavine
Martha Eddy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:48 AM
Dr Lavine is skillful in realigning the body and reducing pain with soft tissue work as well as guiding better postural habits. plus he is a nice person.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jacqueline H. review for Ronald Lavine
Jacqueline H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 02:10 AM
Dr. Lavine has been treating me on and off for over 18 years. Currently, Ron is helping me with a shoulder problem due to sitting in front of the computer for long hours. After a couple of sessions, I was able to move my arm without pain. The treatment is going to last a few weeks, and I know, from experience, that I will gain back full movement. I am pleased to recommend Dr. Lavine for his in depth treatments and holistic approach to issues.
karenmason02 review for Ronald Lavine
karenmason02 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 03:36 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Lavine's for over ten years. I deal with a great deal of chronic and acute low back pain as well as neck discomfort. Dr. Lavine has helped me by using a variety of physical therapies, alone or in combination, that vary with each visit, according to what my body needs. His unique medical experience and comprehension of kinesthetics allows him to use what is most appropriate. He applies chiropractic adjustments, myofacial release, stretching techniques, neurotactile therapy and body mechanics education to help me. I can not say enough about how much better I feel after each session with Dr. Lavine. He deserves a 10 star rating!
Karen M. review for Ronald Lavine
Karen M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 02:49 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Lavine's for over ten years. I deal with a great deal of chronic and acute low back pain as well as neck discomfort. Dr. Lavine has helped me by using a variety of physical therapies, alone or in combination, that vary with each visit, according to what my body needs. His unique medical experience and comprehension of kinesthetics allows him to use what is most appropriate. He applies chiropractic adjustments, myofacial release, stretching techniques, neurotactile therapy and body mechanics education to help me. I can not say enough about how much better I feel after each session with Dr. Lavine. He deserves a 10 star rating!
Frances E. review for Ronald Lavine
Frances E. on JudysBook

8 years ago

05/14/2014, 04:59 AM
Holistic Chiropractor, Gentle As a 77 year old who has a twice weekly fitness class, my enthusiasm occasionally results in some lower back issues. The fitness instructor recommended Dr. Lavine. I have been an avid fan ever since. His gentle holistic approach has seen me through a wrist fracture, lower back pain and even the stress of worsening ARMD.
Framces E. review for Ronald Lavine
Framces E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/14/2014, 01:08 AM
As a 77 year old who has a twice weekly fitness class, my enthusiasm occasionally results in some lower back issues. The fitness instructor recommended Dr. Lavine. I have been an avid fan ever since. His gentle holistic approach has seen me through a wrist fracture, lower back pain and even the stress of worsening ARMD.
brucefnyc02 review for Ronald Lavine
brucefnyc02 on Superpages

8 years ago

05/11/2014, 01:50 AM
I had a problem with intermittent pain in my leg. Dr. Lavine traced the problem to an ankle injury I'd sustained 6 years before. Methodically, Dr. Lavine addressed the problem for a complete healing of the leg. Now, I maintain monthly visits for basic body alignment. I believe that the everyday wear and tear on the human body has to be addressed to avoid the bigger problems. I thank Dr. Lavine for this understanding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.