Logo White
Watch Demo

Ron Fassl Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Automotive|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7117 E Angus Dr, Ste B, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 945-0494

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

4 people are looking at this business

About

Ron Fassl Automotive is located at 7117 E Angus Dr, Scottsdale, AZ. This business specializes in Auto Repair & Service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Phil Prinster on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2018, 09:08 AM
    Honest service and high quality work. They always do what they say they are going to do.
    Debi Gill on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2018, 06:02 AM
    Ron is truly the best at what he does, he wont stop until the problem is fixed. He is always professional and courteous.. if you keep having issues with other guys then stop wasting money on them and go see my main man ron and the job will get done right the first time and he is very reasonably priced!!! Ron is always my first and only choice... he always gets me in when i call spur of the moment with any issues... we love you ron!!! You are the best!!!!
    Alison Biggs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2017, 13:05 PM
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Rebecca Brown on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/24/2016, 02:47 AM
    I have been trusting my vehicles to Ron Fassl Automotive for over 30 years! Simply put, I believe that says it all.
    Joyce Crumley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/06/2015, 02:56 AM
    Great place! Honest mechanics!
    Patrisia Escareno on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/20/2015, 04:22 AM
    Awesome price and super quick service, they won't try to rip you off.
    Andrea Opps on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/13/2015, 04:31 AM
    Ron Fassl Automotive is absolutely fantastic. This type of service is hard to find. Honesty, fair prices, and timeliness is what will keep you coming back here. I've found my automotive resources for everything from here on out!
    Kelly Crane on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/13/2015, 01:55 AM
    Honesty and integrity is what this shop has. I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else.
    James Harrison on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/26/2014, 05:26 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.