Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron Fassl Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7117 E Angus Dr, Ste B, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 945-0494

https://fasslauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Ron Fassl Automotive is located at 7117 E Angus Dr, Scottsdale, AZ. This business specializes in Auto Repair & Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hinton review for Ron Fassl Automotive
Jennifer Hinton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:49 AM
Good honest mechanic. reasonably priced
Phil Prinster review for Ron Fassl Automotive
Phil Prinster on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 09:08 AM
Honest service and high quality work. They always do what they say they are going to do.
Debi Gill review for Ron Fassl Automotive
Debi Gill on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 06:02 AM
Ron is truly the best at what he does, he wont stop until the problem is fixed. He is always professional and courteous.. if you keep having issues with other guys then stop wasting money on them and go see my main man ron and the job will get done right the first time and he is very reasonably priced!!! Ron is always my first and only choice... he always gets me in when i call spur of the moment with any issues... we love you ron!!! You are the best!!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Alison Biggs review for Ron Fassl Automotive
Alison Biggs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 13:05 PM
Rebecca Brown review for Ron Fassl Automotive
Rebecca Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:47 AM
I have been trusting my vehicles to Ron Fassl Automotive for over 30 years! Simply put, I believe that says it all.
Joyce Crumley review for Ron Fassl Automotive
Joyce Crumley on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 02:56 AM
Great place! Honest mechanics!
Patrisia Escareno review for Ron Fassl Automotive
Patrisia Escareno on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 04:22 AM
Awesome price and super quick service, they won't try to rip you off.
Andrea Opps review for Ron Fassl Automotive
Andrea Opps on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 04:31 AM
Ron Fassl Automotive is absolutely fantastic. This type of service is hard to find. Honesty, fair prices, and timeliness is what will keep you coming back here. I've found my automotive resources for everything from here on out!
Kelly Crane review for Ron Fassl Automotive
Kelly Crane on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 01:55 AM
Honesty and integrity is what this shop has. I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.