Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Romo Paint & Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
101 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78228

2836 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78228

(210) 432-8035

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
101 reviews
587
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tori Styer review for Romo Paint & Body Shop
Tori Styer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 11:34 AM
I was able to get my car in and out in an exceptional time frame and the customer service is remarkable! They will always be my body shop!
Linda Rodriguez Ortegon review for Romo Paint & Body Shop
Linda Rodriguez Ortegon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 08:17 AM
Excellent turn around and quality work. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. They will make your car look as good as new, maybe even better.
Christina Rodriguez Gonzalez review for Romo Paint & Body Shop
Christina Rodriguez Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:34 AM
Great customer service. Dependable. Friendly environment. Quick turn around time. The repairs done to my vehicle were outstanding. - Thank you Romo Paint & Body Shop.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ay Cabron review for Romo Paint & Body Shop
Ay Cabron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 16:00 PM
Peggy Angel Sanchez review for Romo Paint & Body Shop
Peggy Angel Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:11 AM
Anytime my husband and I have damages to our vehicles, Romo's is the only place we trust.. They do unbelievable work and fast!
David Kisel review for Romo Paint & Body Shop
David Kisel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 16:29 PM
I had my second car fixed there. It was awesome almost like brand new out of the show room. Awesome painting everything top notch perfect at a reasonable rate.
Ron Neeuq Ma review for Romo Paint & Body Shop
Ron Neeuq Ma on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 17:00 PM
Pat Senac review for Romo Paint & Body Shop
Pat Senac on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 06:59 AM
Cynthia Villarreal review for Romo Paint & Body Shop
Cynthia Villarreal on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 14:23 PM
Excellent work , very satisfied. I recommend Romo Paint & Body Shop.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.