Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rome's Auto Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Auto Repair|Riverside, CA 92503

6225 Rutland Ave, Unit 3, Riverside, CA 92503

(951) 368-3324

https://romesautospecialist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4300 Green River Rd

(951) 735-2735

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207
About

The #1 fleet repair shop in the inland empire! We specialize in fleet vehicles - Domestic & Asian

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rkennels Presa Canario review for Rome's Auto Specialist
Rkennels Presa Canario on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 08:16 AM
Best Automotive work anywhere. I highly recommend Romel’s!!!!
Angelica Marin review for Rome's Auto Specialist
Angelica Marin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 12:52 PM
the staff is amazing,very friendly, and they do a great job.i wouldn't take my car anywhere else.i highly recommend everyone to bring your cars here,they will take care of it as if it was their own.
Joshua Picos review for Rome's Auto Specialist
Joshua Picos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:53 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Michelle Turcios review for Rome's Auto Specialist
Michelle Turcios on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 11:57 AM
I love Rome’s!! They have been so honest and don’t take advantage of people like some I’ve dealt with in the past! I appreciate you guys so much!!! Thanks Romel!!
Michael Kotlar review for Rome's Auto Specialist
Michael Kotlar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 07:56 AM
The absolute best shop in the I.E.....well pretty much anywhere. This palace takes care of your car as if it were their own. Rome and Derwin have the best customer service, and really make you feel like you're in good hands. They also can handle all of your fleet needs so business owners hit them up, they'll take care of you. I've been bringing my cars here for the past 5 years, and have converted all my family and friends here, Rome's Auto Specialist Inc. nothing but the best!
Mayra Nava review for Rome's Auto Specialist
Mayra Nava on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:08 AM
I have been taking my cars to Rome since i moved to riverside county and I can definitely reccomend him to anyone who wants an honest and effective mechanic. He is professional and organized. Thank once again Rome for making me feel safe when I drive my cars.
Hugo Tenorio review for Rome's Auto Specialist
Hugo Tenorio on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 15:39 PM
My girl friends car had problems mechanically and we couldn't figure what the problem was. Couple mechanics would see the car and nobody would tell me but guess what the problem could be,but at ROME'S AUTO SPECIALIST were able to figure out the problem, their professional mechanics fixed my car and I was satisfied. They have a beautiful comfortable waiting room. I drove 57 miles from L.A and it was worth the drive. I give it thumps up!..great job guys. Hoss & Rome thank you for your help!!
Orlando Arredondo review for Rome's Auto Specialist
Orlando Arredondo on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 18:40 PM
Uriel Aguirre review for Rome's Auto Specialist
Uriel Aguirre on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2014, 02:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.