Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Romeo 3's Collision LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
151 reviews
|Body Shops|Robertsdale, AL 36567

23755 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 945-7663

https://www.romeo3scollisionllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20418 Brown Ln

(251) 989-7580
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

714 N New Warrington Rd

(850) 607-6343
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

451 S Old Corry Field Rd

(850) 554-0848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Body Shops

2107 W Cervantes St

(850) 433-3413

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Personal transportation is the key to thriving in today's modern age. However, your car has to do more than function correctly; it also has to wow. Romeo 3's Collision,in Robertsdale and Greenville, AL, is an auto shopthat provides a wide range of collision repair services. For over 25 years, they've lived by their slogan:"If you can drive it, we can fix it." Romeo 3's Collision offers an array of auto body services to keep their customers driving safely on the road. They specialize in all types of collision repairs and have experience working on all different makes and models of vehicles, including cars, trucks, and motorcycles, as well as RVs, boat trailers, and car haulers. Th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
151 reviews
5127
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Watson Kichler on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 03:10 AM
Highly Recommended! Great service! I took my car after an accident and now it looks brand new! They were quick, professional, and very helpful when I needed help with the other guys insurance company. I'll definitely use again!
ViKi Payne on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 09:42 AM
If you need auto body repairs or maybe just want a new paint job, ROMEO3 on Hwy 59 heading towards Loxley is the place to go!!! 😎 These fine folks could give "Richard Rollins & Counts Customs a HUGE run for their money!!! Thanks Jackie! You ROCK!!! 😎
Diana Landeros on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:45 AM
Excellent job‼ Great customer service, Thank you so much 🇲🇽🇲🇽🇲🇽
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Shawn Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 05:27 AM
Shady People...........
Reece Amelotte on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 07:52 AM
Romeo and his whole staff was very friendly and helpful. They did great work and got the job done quickly.
Dominic Disanto on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 05:40 AM
do my 2017 Hyundai elantra there. showed him my minor damage. he gave me a estimate and told me that he could even give me a rental car to use until mines fixed. all around great people there
Monique Jumonville on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:41 AM
Had my vehicle repaired in February of 2019 after a small accident. Beautiful bodywork and very quick with the repair. A few months later, my bumper kept sticking out and my headlight went out so I brought it into Romeo's to have them look at it and he fixed it right on the spot. Great customer service by a family owed business. I will definitely be back for any of my car needs in the near future!
Jon Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:29 AM
So happy that I got to use Romeo. They took care of all my questions and made my insurance claim a very simple thing for me. The work they did was amazing and made my door look fantastic and like nothing ever happened. They even washed and detailed my truck!!!! Thanks for going the extra mile for me, my wife, and our son.
Sioux Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 08:58 AM
from all that I have heard they're a very caring company
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.