Logo White
Watch Demo

Romeo 3's Collision LLC

Own this business?
4.9
144 reviews
|Automotive|Robertsdale, AL 36567

23755 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 945-7663

https://www.romeo3scollisionllc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Auto Image
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20418 Brown Ln

(251) 989-7580
Lawless Hotrods
5.0
(3) · Automotive

451 S Old Corry Field Rd

(850) 554-0848
Freedom Collision
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

714 N New Warrington Rd

(850) 607-6343
Reynolds Auto Body Center
5.0
(13) · Body Shops

2107 W Cervantes St

(850) 433-3413

About

Specialties Personal transportation is the key to thriving in today's modern age. However, your car has to do more than function correctly; it also has to wow. Romeo 3's Collision,in Robertsdale and Greenville, AL, is an auto shopthat provides a wide range of collision repair services. For over 25 years, they've lived by their slogan:"If you can drive it, we can fix it." Romeo 3's Collision offers an array of auto body services to keep their customers driving safely on the road. They specialize in all types of collision repairs and have experience working on all different makes and models of vehicles, including cars, trucks, and motorcycles, as well as RVs, boat trailers, and car haulers. Th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
144 reviews
5121
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Watson Kichler on Facebook

2 months ago

02/09/2020, 03:10 AM
Highly Recommended! Great service! I took my car after an accident and now it looks brand new! They were quick, professional, and very helpful when I needed help with the other guys insurance company. I'll definitely use again!
ViKi Payne on Facebook

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 09:42 AM
If you need auto body repairs or maybe just want a new paint job, ROMEO3 on Hwy 59 heading towards Loxley is the place to go!!! 😎 These fine folks could give "Richard Rollins & Counts Customs a HUGE run for their money!!! Thanks Jackie! You ROCK!!! 😎
Diana Landeros on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 02:45 AM
Excellent job‼ Great customer service, Thank you so much 🇲🇽🇲🇽🇲🇽
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shawn Dennis on Facebook

9 months ago

07/04/2019, 05:27 AM
Shady People...........
Reece Amelotte on Facebook

9 months ago

07/02/2019, 07:52 AM
Romeo and his whole staff was very friendly and helpful. They did great work and got the job done quickly.
Dominic Disanto on Facebook

9 months ago

06/29/2019, 05:40 AM
do my 2017 Hyundai elantra there. showed him my minor damage. he gave me a estimate and told me that he could even give me a rental car to use until mines fixed. all around great people there
Monique Jumonville on Facebook

9 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:41 AM
Had my vehicle repaired in February of 2019 after a small accident. Beautiful bodywork and very quick with the repair. A few months later, my bumper kept sticking out and my headlight went out so I brought it into Romeo's to have them look at it and he fixed it right on the spot. Great customer service by a family owed business. I will definitely be back for any of my car needs in the near future!
Jon Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 01:29 AM
So happy that I got to use Romeo. They took care of all my questions and made my insurance claim a very simple thing for me. The work they did was amazing and made my door look fantastic and like nothing ever happened. They even washed and detailed my truck!!!! Thanks for going the extra mile for me, my wife, and our son.
Sioux Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 08:58 AM
from all that I have heard they're a very caring company
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.